SUPURR SATURDAY ~ 8/25 @ SARATOGA

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3395
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Thu Aug 23, 2018 12:27 pm

CONGRATS TO RUFFIAN WHO REWARDED HER 'SPEED-FREAK-FANS'
WITH A SUPURRR-SONIC-SPEED DISPLAY ~ GATE TO WIRE ~
REMINDING THEM WHY THE CHEETAH IS HER INNER GUIDING FORCE!

ALL ALONE AT THE WIRE BY DAYLIGHT, THE 'RUFFZILLA' ALSO NOW
IS THE LEADING CONTENDER FOR THE CAIXA ELETRONICA AWARD

VENUE: A NO BRAINER FOR SURE! ~ SARATOGA TRAVERS DAY

WONDER GADOT = Would Be 1st FILLY Since 1915 To Capture The Glory
Her Halter Plate Reads: WONDER WOMAN
NameSake = Actress Gal Gadot Portrayed The Heroine On Big Screen}

*** SUNDAY IS 'NATIONAL DOG DAY' ***
PREVIOUSLY WE HONORED WORLD CAT DAY ~ (FILLY = FELINES)
IT IS ONLY FAIR TO HAVE OUR FEATURE EVENT TODAY BE ~
THE 'WOOF-WOOF-WOOF' STAKES'
HONORING OUR CHARISMATIC COLTS!

POST TIMES: 11:35 AM ET / 10:35 AM CT / 9:35 AM MT / 8:35 AM PT
THE EARLY BIRD GETS THE WORM
THE 2nd MOUSE GETS THE CHEESE
THEN THE CAT COMES ALONG & GETS EM ALL!

RULES ARE ON THE MENU BELOW
TIZ ALWAYS WISE TO READ THRU
BETTER TO DO IT THE RIGHT WAY
THAN, ERRR & THEN SEE = D.Q. :cry:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply