Munnings foals

PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Mar 21, 2018 7:49 am

Fifth Business finished first at Mahoning Valley on Tuesday, March 20th, 2018 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Mar 22, 2018 9:49 am

Heart Of Valor worked 5f MT ft in 1:04.20 H (19/19) at TUP, 03/21/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Mar 25, 2018 9:22 am

No Problem worked 5f MT ft in 1:03.00 H (38/53) at GG, 03/24/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Mar 26, 2018 6:55 am

Wings Locked Up finished first at Oaklawn Park on Sunday, March 25th, 2018 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Mar 29, 2018 12:44 pm

Just Sisters (6-Year-Old Mare)
Date: March 29, 2018
Track: RISING SUN FARM
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 51:00 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 13/18
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Mar 30, 2018 8:29 am

Mean Intentions worked 5f MT gd in 1:02.60 B (1/1) at HAW, 03/29/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Apr 03, 2018 4:02 pm

Heart of Valor finished fifth at Turf Paradise on Monday, April 2nd, 2018 in Race 3.

----------

Gallery worked 3f MT ft in :38.40 B (2/2) at TAM, 04/02/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Apr 06, 2018 6:41 am

Mean Intentions finished third at Hawthorne on Thursday, April 5th, 2018 in Race 2.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Apr 09, 2018 8:11 am

Wings Locked Up worked 4f MT my in :48.60 B (4/60) at OP, 04/08/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Apr 10, 2018 6:45 am

Gallery worked 4f MT ft in :50.40 B (4/6) at TAM, 04/09/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Apr 10, 2018 7:53 am

Mean Intentions (#3, 10/1) is entered Hawthorne on Thursday, April 12th, 2018 in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Apr 12, 2018 7:49 am

Sharon Gunther worked 3f MT wf in :38.00 B (2/3) at TAM, 04/11/18
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Apr 13, 2018 10:09 am

PJMIII wrote:Mean Intentions (#3, 10/1) is entered Hawthorne on Thursday, April 12th, 2018 in Race 3.
Mean Intentions finished fourth.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Apr 14, 2018 10:45 pm

Wings Locked Up finished sixth (last) at Oaklawn Park on Saturday, April 14th, 2018 in Race 9 (Count Fleet Sprint H.).
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Apr 18, 2018 7:06 am

Gallery worked 4f MT ft in :49.80 B (3/9) at TAM, 04/17/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Apr 26, 2018 7:42 am

Gallery worked 4f MT ft in :50.60 B (19/26) at TAM, 04/25/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed May 02, 2018 12:27 pm

Wings Locked Up (#1, 2/1) is entered Prairie Meadows on Friday, May 4th, 2018 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat May 05, 2018 7:32 am

Mean Intentions finished eight (last) at Arlington Park on Friday, May 4th, 2018 in Race 3.

Wings Locked Up finished second. at Prairie Meadows on Friday, May 4th, 2018 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat May 05, 2018 5:01 pm

Just Sisters (6-Year-Old Mare)
Date: May 5, 2018
Track: MONMOUTH PARK
Distance: Three Furlongs
Time: 36:40 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 7/27
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue May 08, 2018 8:17 am

Heart Of Valor worked 5f MT ft in 1:03.80 B (4/5) at MD, 05/05/18.
Post Reply