SUPURR SATURDAY: 5/18 = PIMLICO

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3491
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Thu May 16, 2019 2:14 pm

CONGRATS TO THE HIGH FLYIN RAVEN
THE CONTENTIOUS COLT MANAGED TO PUT ONE FINELY FEATHERED
NOSE ON THE WIRE JUST AHEAD OF THUNDER CAT TO PREVAIL
IN A TIGHTLY CONTESTED FRISKY FINAL FURLONGS! :P

VENUE
IS THERE REALLY A NEED TO SAY 'PIMLICO'
UNLESS SOMEONE HAS BEEN HIBERNATING LATELY UNDER A ROCK? :shock:

FEATURE EVENT

THE ''DUSTY RAVEN'' STAKES
{NO ~ NOT A BRITISH PUB!} :roll:

CELEBRATING THE MAY 17 BIRTHDAY OF DUSTY + RAVEN
LIVE IN THE PRESENT ~
PLAN FOR THE FUTURE ~
PROFIT FROM THE PAST

POST TIMES: 10:30 ET // 9:30 CT // 8:30 MT // 7:30 PT

THE EARLY BIRD GETS THE WORM
THE 2nd MOUSE GETS THE CHEESE
THEN THE CLEVER CAT COMES ALONG & GETS EM ALL! :twisted:

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
BEST TO ALWAYS VIEW
WHY NOT DO IT RIGHT
NOT ERRR + SEE = DQ :oops:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply