SUPURR SATURDAY ~ 1/12 @ TURF PARADISE

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3457
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Thu Jan 10, 2019 2:24 pm

CONGRATS TO CRUZAN WHO DID HIS 'CRUISIN' RIGHT PAST
THE 2 FEARLESS FILLYS IN FRONT TO HEAD TO THE PRESTIGIOUS
PENTHOUSE ~ ~ ~ INSTEAD OF THE 'MILK-BONE'MANSION'

VENUE:
''AND NOW FOR SOMETHING COMPLETELY DIFFERENT''
" WINK-WINK NUDGE-NUDGE "

NO! WE ARE NOT GOING TO MONTY PYTHON'S FLYING CIRCUS!
BUT WE ARE GOING TO TURF PARADISE!
WHAT?????? :lol:
YEP! TIME FOR THE HEAD-SCRATCH-HANDICAP-CHALLENGE! :twisted:

POST TIMES: 2:40 ET // 1:40 CT // 12:40 MT // 11:40 PT

FEATURE EVENT
''WINK-WINK-NUDGE-NUDGE'' STAKES

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
SCROLL ON DOWN TO SEE
BETTER TO DO IT RIGHT ~
THEN A DQ YOU MAY BE!

O NO SAY IT ISNT SO! :twisted:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply