SUPURR SATURDAY: 6/22 @ MONMOUTH + OHIO DERBY

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3604
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Thu Jun 20, 2019 12:35 pm

CONGRATS TO POST TIME MIKE
WHO WAS 'SMOKIN' CIGARSHOP RIGHT IN THE FINAL STRIDES
TO WIN A THRILLING PHOTO FINISH VICTORY GALLOP!

VENUE CHOICE: MONMOUTH PARK + OHIO DERBY

YES IT'S A LOT BUT OUR PLAYERS ARE UP TO A CHALLENGE!

POST TIMES: 12:50 ET // 11:50 CT // 10:50 MT // 9:50 PT

***** PLEASE ADD YOUR OHIO DERBY PIX AFTER MONMOUTH *****
OHIO DERBY IS RACE 9 AT THISTLEDOWN

FEATURE EVENT
''TENACIOUS OR TIRE'' STAKES

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
SCROLL ON DOWN TO SEE
BETTER TO DO IT RIGHT
THAN CRY: O WOE IS ME! :cry:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply