SUPURR SATURDAY ~ 5/25 @ MONMOUTH

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3570
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Thu May 23, 2019 2:46 pm

CONGRATS TO RUFFIAN
THE FLAMBOYANT FILLY LET HER 'INNER CHEETAH' RUN WILD
AND SHOCK THE FRONT RUNNING PEEPTOAD AS SHE FLEW ON BY :P

ONCE AGAIN PROVING THE OLD ADAGE OF
NO SUCH THING AS A 'SURE THING'

VENUE: MONMOUTH PARK

AS THE GUITAR SAID TO THE SKINNY LADY
''SURE LOOKS LIKE MIGHTY SLIM PICKINS!''

POST TIMES: 12:50 EDT // 11:50 CT // 10:50 MT // 9:50 PT

FEATURE EVENT
GEMINI GREETINGS

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
SCROLL ON DOWN TO VIEW
BETTER TO DO IT RIGHT
THAN ERR & SEE = D Q :cry:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply