Page 21 of 21

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Wed May 30, 2018 6:34 am
by PJMIII
Duval worked 5f MT ft in 1:00.00 B (3/27) at PRX, 05/29/18.

Ryder's Starlight worked 3f MT ft in :36.60 H (2/15) at SA, 05/29/18.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 9:03 am
by PJMIII
Kowboy Boots finished sixth (last) at Finger Lakes on Saturday, June 2nd, 2018 in Race 2.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Fri Jun 08, 2018 8:25 am
by PJMIII
Mia's Storm worked 3f MT ft in :39.60 H (5/8) at GG, 06/07/18.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sat Jun 09, 2018 5:00 pm
by PJMIII
Betterbytheminute finished first at Belterra Park on Saturday, June 9th, 2018 in Race 1.

Kowboy King finished fifth iat Delaware Park on Saturday, June 9th, 2018 in Race 3.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 4:29 pm
by PJMIII
Maelstrom (7-Year-Old Gelding)
Date: June 12, 2018
Track: FAIRMOUNT PARK
Distance: Three Furlongs
Time: 39:20 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 7/10

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:16 am
by PJMIII
Kodiak's Pride worked 4f MT ft in :49.00 H (3/3) at MD, 06/12/18.

Ryder's Starlight worked 3f MT ft in :37.60 H (14/19) at SA, 06/12/18.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sun Jun 17, 2018 9:00 am
by PJMIII
General Sham'mah worked 3f MT ft in :37.80 B (7/19) at DEL, 06/16/18

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sun Jun 17, 2018 9:02 am
by PJMIII
Kodiak's Pride finished sixth at Marquis Downs on Saturday, June 16th, 2018 in Race 4.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Mon Jun 18, 2018 6:44 am
by PJMIII
Duval finished fifth at Parx Racing on Sunday, June 17th, 2018 in Race 8.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sat Jun 23, 2018 7:58 am
by PJMIII
Betterbytheminute finished seventh (last) at Belterra Park on Friday, June 22nd, 2018 in Race 5.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sun Jun 24, 2018 12:48 pm
by PJMIII
Mia's Storm worked 5f MT ft in 1:03.00 H (32/49) at GG, 06/23/18.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Fri Jun 29, 2018 6:32 am
by PJMIII
General Sham'mah worked 4f MT ft in :49.60 B (6/9) at DEL, 06/28/18.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sun Jul 01, 2018 7:45 am
by PJMIII
Kowboy Boots finished fifth at Finger Lakes on Saturday, June 30th, 2018 in Race 5.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sun Jul 01, 2018 7:55 am
by PJMIII
Mia's Storm worked 5f MT ft in 1:02.80 H (16/31) at GG, 06/30/18.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2018 9:15 am
by PJMIII
Betterbytheminute finished fifth at Fairmount Park on Tuesday, July 3rd, 2018 in Race 3.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sun Jul 08, 2018 6:52 am
by PJMIII
Kodiak's Pride finished eight at Marquis Downs on Saturday, July 7th, 2018 in Race 5.

Kowboy King finished first at Delaware Park on Saturday, July 7th, 2018 in Race 3.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Mon Jul 09, 2018 9:50 am
by PJMIII
Ryder's Starlight worked 4f MT ft in :49.60 H (54/80) at SA, 07/08/18.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Tue Jul 17, 2018 8:50 am
by PJMIII
Kowboy Boots (#5, 4/1) ran at Finger Lakes on Monday, July 16th, 2018 in Race 6.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:31 am
by PJMIII
Mia's Storm worked 5f MT ft in 1:03.80 H (11/12) at GG, 07/18/18.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Mon Jul 23, 2018 7:14 am
by PJMIII
Ryder's Starlight finished third at Del Mar on Sunday, July 22nd, 2018 in Race 9.