Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Post Reply
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Jul 26, 2014 8:41 am

Datwatdaddydo finished 3rd at Arapahoe Park on Friday, July 25th, 2014 in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Aug 01, 2014 7:58 am

Talley Me Up finished 2nd at Louisiana Downs on Thursday, July 31st, 2014 in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Aug 03, 2014 7:45 am

Datwatdaddydo finished 1st at Arapahoe Park on Saturday, August 2nd, 2014 in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Aug 10, 2014 9:09 am

Kowboy Tuff finished third at Thistledown on Saturday, August 9th, 2014 in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Aug 12, 2014 4:43 pm

Duval finished 3rd at Parx Racing on Tuesday, August 12th, 2014 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Aug 17, 2014 7:11 am

Maelstrom finished 1st at Fairmount Park on Saturday, August 16th, 2014 in Race 7.

Kodiak Syd finished 2nd at Indiana Grand Race Course on Saturday, August 16th, 2014 in Race 4.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Aug 22, 2014 2:13 pm

Talley Me Up finished first at Louisiana Downs on Thursday, August 21st, 2014 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Aug 23, 2014 7:57 am

Kalamity Jane finished 2nd at Timonium on Friday, August 22nd, 2014 in Race 4.
Jane
Posts: 933
Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 2:16 pm

Sun Aug 31, 2014 9:22 am

....and we had a WINNER yesterday at Columbus Park-SMARTY GRAS!!!!!! :D :D :D
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Sep 05, 2014 7:18 am

Kodiak Syd worked 4f MT ft in :48.20 B (2/34) at CD, 09/04/14.

Kodiak's Pride worked 4f MT ft in :51.00 B (15/18) at AP, 09/04/14.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Sep 08, 2014 7:09 am

Drop In DQ'd from 1st to 2nd at Belterra Park on Sunday, September 7th, 2014 in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Sep 10, 2014 7:03 am

Duval finished 1st at Parx Racing on Tuesday, September 9th, 2014 in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Sep 13, 2014 7:21 am

Kodiak Syd finished 1st at Indiana Grand Race Course on Friday, September 12th, 2014 in Race 5.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Oct 03, 2014 8:29 am

Kodiak Syd DQ'd from 4th, placed 5th at Indiana Grand Race Course on Thursday, October 2nd, 2014 in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Oct 10, 2014 8:03 am

Bitters 'n Bourbon finished 3rd at Keeneland on Thursday, October 9th, 2014 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Oct 11, 2014 9:31 am

Kodiak's Pride finished 7th at Hawthorne on Friday, October 10th, 2014 in Race 9.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Oct 14, 2014 8:19 am

VALVASOR 1st at Woodbine in Race 2, a 7 Furlong Dirt $32,000 MAIDEN CLAIMING. (10/13)
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Oct 21, 2014 7:07 am

Wilder Days finished 8th at Turf Paradise on Monday, October 20th, 2014 in Race 5.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Oct 25, 2014 8:10 am

HOTEL MOTEL finished 1st at Keeneland in Race 10, a 6 Furlong Dirt $30,000 MAIDEN CLAIMING. (10/24)

DUVAL finished 9th (last) at Belmont Park in Race 8, a 6 Furlong Dirt $77,000 ALLOWANCE. (10/24)

KODIAK KODY finished 5th at Belmont Park in Race 6, a 7 Furlong Turf $25,000 CLAIMING. (10/24)
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Nov 02, 2014 10:59 pm

Mia's Storm finished 13th (last) at Santa Anita Park on Sunday, November 2nd, 2014 in Race 7.
Post Reply