Search found 3648 matches

by RUFFIAN
Mon Feb 24, 2020 1:59 pm
Forum: Handicapping
Topic: SUPURR SATURDAY: 2/22 *** RESULTS *** @ GULFSTREAM PARK
Replies: 1
Views: 10

Re: SUPURR SATURDAY: 2/22 @ GULFSTREAM PARK

GOOD AFTERNOON & WELCOME TO SUPURR SATURDAY COMING TO YOU FROM GULFSTREAM PARK OUR FEATURE EVENT: THE 'SLIM PICKINS' STAKES WITH THE LATE SCRATCHES OF BRI & RAVEN DEFENDING CHAMP, DUSTY, WILL HAVE 9 CAPABLE CHALLENGERS TRYING TO STOP ANOTHER 'DRAMATIC DUSTING' AT THE WIRE THE TANTALIZING TEN ARE IN ...
by RUFFIAN
Mon Feb 24, 2020 1:58 pm
Forum: Handicapping
Topic: MIDWEEK MAYHEM = 2/26 @ TAMPA
Replies: 0
Views: 2

MIDWEEK MAYHEM = 2/26 @ TAMPA

CONGRATS TO 'THE QUIET ONE' THE CONFIDENT CAPABLE COLT LEFT CHALLENGERS IN THE DUST :P VENUE CHOICE: TAMPA BAY DOWNS POST TIMES: 12:40 ET -- 11:40 CT -- 10:40 MT -- 9:40 PT *** FEATURE EVENT *** 'HOPE ''SPRINGS' ETERNAL' {{ 10 DAYS TILL DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME }} RULES ARE ON THE MENU SCROLL ON DOWN T...
by RUFFIAN
Fri Feb 21, 2020 3:36 pm
Forum: Handicapping
Topic: SUPURR SATURDAY ~ 2/15 ~ RESULTS ~ @ FAIR GROUNDS
Replies: 1
Views: 32

Re: SUPURR SATURDAY ~ ~ ~ 2/15 @ FAIR GROUNDS

DUE TO EXTENUATING CIRCUMSTANCES OUR VALENTINE VENUE SPECIAL IS BEING PREMPTED WITH A RUFF-WRAP IF THE TECH-GODDESS IS KIND ENUFF TO UNDO THE DAMAGE THE ORIGINAL TRADITIONAL TIGER DANCER LOVE-DAY-APOOLOOZA MAY STILL POST? Leading the entire way from the gate Ruffian let her Inner Cheetah run wild 😜 ...
by RUFFIAN
Thu Feb 20, 2020 3:29 pm
Forum: Handicapping
Topic: MIDWEEK MAYHEM + BOTS: 2/19 ***RESULTS*** @ TAMPA BAY
Replies: 1
Views: 21

Re: MIDWEEK MAYHEM + BOTS: 2/19 @ TAMPA BAY

GOOD AFTERNOON & WELCOME TO MIDWEEK MAYHEM TODAY WE ARE AT TAMPA BAY DOWNS OUR FEATURE EVENT IS = BOTS BATTLE OF THE SEXES FEISTY FIERCE FILLYS VS: CANTANKEROUS CALCULATING COLTS WITH LATE SCRATCHES OF BRI & CATALINA FOR THE FILLYS DEFENDING CHAMP, THUNDER CAT, WILL HAVE 7 CAGEY CHALLENGERS TRYING T...
by RUFFIAN
Thu Feb 20, 2020 1:04 pm
Forum: Handicapping
Topic: SUPURR SATURDAY: 2/22 *** RESULTS *** @ GULFSTREAM PARK
Replies: 1
Views: 10

SUPURR SATURDAY: 2/22 *** RESULTS *** @ GULFSTREAM PARK

CONGRATS TO THE 'DUSTY ONE' WHO OUT RAN, OUT CLASSED & OUT DUSTED ALL CHALLENGERS :idea: VENUE: GULFSTREAM PARK :idea: FEATURE EVENT: THE 'SLIM PICKINS' STAKES {{MUCH BETTER PICKINS IN WEEKS TO COME!}} :idea: POST TIMES: 12 NOON ET // 11 AM CT // 10 AM MT // 9 AM PT :idea: RULES ARE ON THE MENU WISE...
by RUFFIAN
Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:21 pm
Forum: Handicapping
Topic: MIDWEEK MAYHEM + BOTS: 2/19 ***RESULTS*** @ TAMPA BAY
Replies: 1
Views: 21

MIDWEEK MAYHEM + BOTS: 2/19 ***RESULTS*** @ TAMPA BAY

CONGRATS TO THUNDER CAT A LAST MINUTE CLOSING KICK, OUTRAN 'THE CHEETAH' IN THE CLOSEST PHOTO FINISH OF THE YEAR! {1 WHISKER} TURNING 'THE CHEETAH' INTO GRUMPY CAT IN A HOOFBEAT :twisted: :P :evil: :idea: VENUE CHOICE: TAMPA BAY DOWNS :idea: POST TIMES: 12:30 ET // 11:30 CT // 10:30 MT // 9:30 PT $$...
by RUFFIAN
Thu Feb 13, 2020 3:55 pm
Forum: Handicapping
Topic: MIDWEEK MAYHEM: 2/12 *** RESULTS *** @ TAMPA BAY
Replies: 1
Views: 47

Re: MIDWEEK MAYHEM: 2/12 @ TAMPA BAY

GOOD AFTERNOON & WELCOME TO MIDWEEK MAYHEM TODAY WE ARE AT TAMPA BAY DOWNS CELEBRATING ABRAHAM LINCOLN DAY OUR FEATURE EVENT IS THE ''FREEDOM FOREVER'' STAKES WITH THE SCRATCHES OF CATALINA, BRI, RQ, RAVEN ~ DEFENDING CHAMP DUSTY, WILL HAVE JUST 6 CONTENTIOUS CHALLENGERS TRYING TO PREVENT ANOTHER 'D...
by RUFFIAN
Thu Feb 13, 2020 12:55 pm
Forum: Handicapping
Topic: SUPURR SATURDAY ~ 2/15 ~ RESULTS ~ @ FAIR GROUNDS
Replies: 1
Views: 32

SUPURR SATURDAY ~ 2/15 ~ RESULTS ~ @ FAIR GROUNDS

CONGRATS TO THE 'DANCING TIGER' THE FIERCE FEROCIOUS FILLY DANCED AWAY FROM ALL CHALLENGERS ROARING TO A HUGE SUPURR-SONIC-SAMBA BY 23 LENGTHS! :o VENUE: FAIR GROUNDS {RISEN STAR DAY} FEATURE EVENT HONORING VALENTINE'S DAY THE ''LOVE CONQUERS ALL'' STAKES WE ADD ANOTHER CELEBRATION FOR THUNDER CAT B...
by RUFFIAN
Mon Feb 10, 2020 1:59 pm
Forum: Handicapping
Topic: SUPURR SATURDAY: 2/8 * RESULTS * @ TAMPA BAY
Replies: 1
Views: 63

Re: SUPURR SATURDAY: 2/8 @ TAMPA BAY

GOOD AFTERNOON & WELCOME TO SUPURR SATURDAY AT TAMPA BAY DOWNS FEBRUARY 8TH IS NATIONAL 'LAUGH & GET RICH DAY' HONORING THAT HOLIDAY ~ OUR FEATURE EVENT IS THE 'DISTORTED HUMOR' STAKES WHO WILL HAVE THE 'LAST LAUGH' AT DAY'S END? WITH LATE SCRATCHES OF: BRI, CATALINA, RAVEN DEFENDING CHAMP, REAL QUI...
by RUFFIAN
Sun Feb 09, 2020 1:49 pm
Forum: Handicapping
Topic: MIDWEEK MAYHEM: 2/12 *** RESULTS *** @ TAMPA BAY
Replies: 1
Views: 47

MIDWEEK MAYHEM: 2/12 *** RESULTS *** @ TAMPA BAY

CONGRATS TO 'THE DUSTY ONE' THE FIERCE FILLY DUSTED OFF THE COMPETITION CONVINCINGLY BRINGING HOME BOTS GLORY FOR THE FAB FILLYS VENUE CHOICE: TAMPA BAY DOWNS FEBRUARY 12 = CELEBRATES ABRAHAM LINCOLN BIRTHDAY ABOLISHED SLAVERY ~ FROM LOG CABIN TO PRESIDENT HONORING THIS GREAT MAN OUR FEATURE EVENT I...
by RUFFIAN
Sat Feb 08, 2020 2:30 pm
Forum: Handicapping
Topic: MIDWEEK MAYHEM + BOTS: 2/5 **RESULTS** @ SAM HOUSTON
Replies: 1
Views: 68

Re: MIDWEEK MAYHEM + BOTS: 2/5 @ SAM HOUSTON

GOOD AFTERNOON & WELCOME TO MIDWEEK MAYHEM DEEP IN THE HEART OF TEXAS AT SAM HOUSTON RACE PARK OUR FEATURE EVENT TODAY IS THE BOTS CHALLENGE BATTLE OF THE SEXES FIERCE FEISTY FILLYS VS: CLEVER CANTANKEROUS COLTS *** OUR SPECIAL EVENT OF THE DAY IS *** THE ''HAPPY BIRTHDAY ROAMIN'' STAKES WITH LATE S...
by RUFFIAN
Thu Feb 06, 2020 1:03 pm
Forum: Handicapping
Topic: SUPURR SATURDAY: 2/8 * RESULTS * @ TAMPA BAY
Replies: 1
Views: 63

SUPURR SATURDAY: 2/8 * RESULTS * @ TAMPA BAY

CONGRATS TO REAL QUIET THE 'QUIET ONE' BROKE THE SOUND BARRIER AS HE FLEW TO THE WINNER'S CIRCLE VENUE: TAMPA BAY POST TIMES: 12:12 ET ~ 11:12 CT ~ 10:12 MT ~ 9:12 PT {{DONTCHA LOVE IT! NOT 12 NOON OR 12:15 OR 12:05}} FEBRUARY 8TH IS ''LAUGH + GET RICH DAY'' CELEBRATING THAT NATIONAL HOLIDAY OUR FEA...
by RUFFIAN
Mon Feb 03, 2020 1:00 pm
Forum: Handicapping
Topic: SUPURR SATURDAY: 2/1 ***RESULTS*** @ GULFSTREAM PARK
Replies: 1
Views: 71

Re: SUPURR SATURDAY: 2/1 @ GULFSTREAM PARK

GOOD AFTERNOON & WELCOME TO SUPURR SATURDAY AT GULFSTREAM PARK CELEBRATING GROUND HOG DAY + PUNXSUTAWNEY PHIL SOWERBY OUR FEATURE EVENT WILL BE ''THE SHADOW KNOWS'' BUT ~ WITH SO MUCH RAIN ~ WILL THERE EVEN BE ENOUGH SUNSHINE SUNDAY TO EVEN CREATE A SHADOW FOR PHIL? DEFENDING CHAMP, CRUZAN, WILL HAV...
by RUFFIAN
Mon Feb 03, 2020 12:56 pm
Forum: Handicapping
Topic: MIDWEEK MAYHEM + BOTS: 2/5 **RESULTS** @ SAM HOUSTON
Replies: 1
Views: 68

MIDWEEK MAYHEM + BOTS: 2/5 **RESULTS** @ SAM HOUSTON

CONGRATS TO THE 'CRUISIN-CRUZAN' THE QUIRKY COLT HAS CAPTURED HIS INNER MOJO THIS YEAR WITH WINS IN BOTH SUPURR SATURDAY & MIDWEEK MAYHEM VENUE CHOICE: SAM HOUSTON POST TIMES: 1:20 ET // 12:20 CT // 11:20 MT // 10:20 PT $$$$$ SCOREKEEPER $$$$$ DUE TO PRIOR COMMITMENTS, SCHEDULED SCOREKEEPER, BRI MAY...
by RUFFIAN
Thu Jan 30, 2020 1:28 pm
Forum: Handicapping
Topic: MIDWEEK MAYHEM + BOTS: 1/29 **RESULTS** ( GULFSTREAM)
Replies: 1
Views: 72

Re: MIDWEEK MAYHEM + BOTS: 1/29 @ GULFSTREAM

GUEST TRACK ANNOUNCER ==> THUNDER CAT The feature race is coming up "One for the Road Stakes” 8 fine Thoroughbreds and the Bunny are being saddled and led to the track. The stands are unusually quiet. The horses warm-up and approach the starting gate. Still Silence. The horses in line go to the fron...
by RUFFIAN
Thu Jan 30, 2020 1:26 pm
Forum: Handicapping
Topic: SUPURR SATURDAY: 2/1 ***RESULTS*** @ GULFSTREAM PARK
Replies: 1
Views: 71

SUPURR SATURDAY: 2/1 ***RESULTS*** @ GULFSTREAM PARK

CONGRATS TO THE CONTENTIOUS CRUSIN' CRUZAN! A COURAGEOUS COLT WHO JUST MANAGED TO HOLD OFF A TENACIOUS TIGER AT THE WIRE! :P VENUE: GULFSTREAM PARK HOLY BULL HOOTENANNY DAY CELEBRATING GROUNDHOG DAY ON SUNDAY OUR FEATURE EVENT WILL BE ''THE SHADOW KNOWS'' POST TIMES: 12 NOON ET // 11 AM CT // 10 AM ...
by RUFFIAN
Sun Jan 26, 2020 6:19 pm
Forum: Handicapping
Topic: SUPURR SATURDAY: 1/25 ** RESULTS ** @ GULFSTREAM PARK
Replies: 1
Views: 79

Re: SUPURR SATURDAY: 1/25 @ GULFSTREAM PARK

MY GOOD INTENTIONS OF PRESENTING THE SATURDAY PEGASUS RESULTS HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO MY FINDING MY HORSE'S COMPANION MARE ~ LILY ~ DEAD IN THE PASTURE LEAVING ME WITH AN OVERWHELMING SENSE OF LOSS & GRIEF HEARTBREAK AND TEARS AN IMAGE I WISH I COULD ERASE FROM MY MEMORY :cry: EVEN THO LILY WAS NO...
by RUFFIAN
Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:12 pm
Forum: Handicapping
Topic: MIDWEEK MAYHEM + BOTS: 1/29 **RESULTS** ( GULFSTREAM)
Replies: 1
Views: 72

MIDWEEK MAYHEM + BOTS: 1/29 **RESULTS** ( GULFSTREAM)

CONGRATS TO BRI THE FRISKY FILLY LED THE DAY TO A 4-FILLY-SUPURRFECTA :o VENUE CHOICE: GULFSTREAM PARK POST TIMES: 12:35 ET // 11:35 CT // 10:35 MT // 9:35 AM PT $$$$$ SCOREKEEPER $$$$$ A-MEWSING HERSELF IN THE CAT HOUSE IS THUNDER CAT ALTHO WITH CATNIP, CAT CHOW & CHIPPENDALES ~ SHE MAY OVERDOSE TO...
by RUFFIAN
Thu Jan 23, 2020 3:22 pm
Forum: Handicapping
Topic: MIDWEEK MAYHEM ~ 1/22 ***RESULTS *** TAMPA BAY
Replies: 1
Views: 92

Re: MIDWEEK MAYHEM ~ 1/22 @ TAMPA BAY

DUE TO EXTENUATING CIRCUMSTANCES AND TIME RESTRAINTS THE MIDWEEK MAYHEM WILL BE SHORT & SWEET THIS TIME THE TAMPA BAY MIDWEEK MAYHEM TURNED INTO A FOUR FILLY FUN FEST FROM THE START GATE TO WIRE SEEMS LIKE THE COLTS TOOK THE DAY OFF FOR R + R PERHAPS TO PREPARE FOR PEGASUS ON SATURDAY BRI ~ TIGER DA...
by RUFFIAN
Thu Jan 23, 2020 12:48 pm
Forum: Handicapping
Topic: SUPURR SATURDAY: 1/25 ** RESULTS ** @ GULFSTREAM PARK
Replies: 1
Views: 79

SUPURR SATURDAY: 1/25 ** RESULTS ** @ GULFSTREAM PARK

CONGRATS TO THUNDER CAT THE FIERCE FILLY FOUGHT OFF A 3-COLT CHALLENGE TO EMERGE VICTORIOUS AT THE WIRE! VENUE: UNLESS UNDER A ROCK, YOU KNOW WHERE! PEGASUS DAY AT GULFSTREAM PARK FEATURE EVENT ''FLY HIGH OR GO HOME'' STAKES POST TIMES: EARLY BIRD SPECIAL 11:30 AM ET // 10:30 AM CT // 9:30 AM MT // ...