SUPURR SATURDAY ~ 9/1 @ SARATOGA

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3374
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Thu Aug 30, 2018 12:03 pm

CONGRATS TO CLASSY CHARISMATIC CATALINA
FOR CAPTURING A NEW TRACK RECORD VICTORY

THE FLAWLESS FILLY ALSO STOLE BACK FROM RUFFIAN,
THE CAIXA-ELETRONICA LEADING CONTENDER TOTAL ($201.20)
FOR THE YEAR END AWARD ~
WHICH RUFFIAN HAD 'STOLEN' FROM CATALINA 4 DAYS PRIOR!
PROVING THAT TURN-A-BOUT HAPPENS, EVEN IN RACING CIRCLES!
IT ALSO TURNED A 'GRINNING-CHEETAH-FACE' INTO GRUMPY CAT! :cry:

VENUE: BIDDING A FOND SUMMER FAREWELL TO SARATOGA
ALTHOUGH RAIN ON WEDNESDAY / THURSDAY / FRIDAY
SATURDAY 'PROMISES' TO BRING SUNSHINE & SMILES
*** Disclaimer ***
Weather Forecasters = Only Occupation Be Wrong 80% & Not Lose Job!

FEATURE EVENT: TBA

POST TIMES: 1 PM EDT / NOON CT // 11 AM MT // 10 AM PT

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
JUST SCROLL ON DOWN TO VIEW
BETTER SAFE THAN SORRY
TO ERRR & SEE = D.Q. :cry:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply