MIDWEEK MAYHEM ~ 8/22 @ DEL MAR

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3394
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Mon Aug 20, 2018 11:44 am

CONGRATS TO THE VERY 'ENERGIZED-BLUNNY' WHO ONCE
AGAIN HOPPED ACROSS THE FINISH LINE MUCH TO THE
CHAGRIN OF A VERY 'GRUMPY-CAT' RUFFIAN
LOSING BY THE SLIMMEST OF CHEETAH WHISKERS!

THIS WAS THE 2ND IN A ROW FOR BLUNNY WHO NOW WILL
RUN FOR THE ELUSIVE 3-PEAT GLORY!

VENUE: DEL MAR ~ WHERE ELSE!
IF IT WORKED FOR BLUNNY TWICE = WHY NOT 3RD TIME THE CHARM

FEATURE EVENT: ''WILL HE OR WON'T HE'' STAKES

POST TIMES: 2 PM PACIFIC / 3 PM MT / 4 PM CT / 5 PM ET

*** SCOREKEEPER ***

FROM THE CONTROVERSIAL CAT HOUSE, IT WILL BE TIGER DANCER
WALLOWING IN CATNIP ~ MEOW MIX & CHIPPENDALE DANCERS!

HOPEFULLY, ALL THAT WILL NOT CAUSE AN OVERDOSE OR
THE INABILITY TO CORRECTLY ADD UP THE RESULTS TOTALS!

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
SCROLL ON DOWN TO VIEW
BETTER TO DO IT RIGHT
THAN ERRR & SEE = D.Q. :oops:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply