MIDWEEK MAYHEM ~ 3/28 + RESULTS @ TAMPA BAY

MIDWEEK MAYHEM ~ 3/28 + RESULTS @ TAMPA BAY

Postby RUFFIAN » Sun Mar 25, 2018 12:49 pm

CONGRATS TO CIGARSHOP WHO WAS SO FRUSTRATED AT
PLAYING THE ''BRIDESMAID'' HE DECIDED TO DO SOMETHING DRASTIC
------ LIKE BECOMING ''THE BRIDE'' IN THE WINNER CIRCLE!

VENUE CHOICE: TAMPA BAY

POST TIME: 12:50 EDT // 11:50 AM CT // 10:50 AM MT // 9:50 AM PT

SCOREKEEPER

NO ....... NOT RUFFIAN! :o
SHE HAD TO RELINQUISH THE CAT-HOUSE KEY TO CATALINA
WHO WILL BE PRESENTING THE RESULTS --- IF THE
MEOW MIX - ANCHOVY - CATNIP BUFFET DOESN'T SLOW HER DOWN!

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
WHY NOT READ IT THRU
BETTER TO DO IT RIGHT
THAN ERRR & SEE D.Q. :cry:
Last edited by RUFFIAN on Wed Mar 28, 2018 10:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
User avatar
RUFFIAN
 
Posts: 3359
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO

Re: MIDWEEK MAYHEM ~ 3/28 @ TAMPA BAY

Postby RUFFIAN » Wed Mar 28, 2018 10:07 pm

RESULTS PER CATALINA

Five fillies and three colts were loaded into the gates to challenge defending champion CIGARSHOP in the Weed Appreciation Day Stakes.

CIGARSHOP and REAL QUIET were fastest out of the gate, with REAL QUIET quickly taking over the lead and going gate to wire.

CIGARSHOP found himself boxed in for most of the backstretch, and started to tire in the final turn, losing second to THUNDER CAT.

RUFFIAN found another gear for a great stretch run and managed to hold on to fourth place, hotly pursued by TIGER DANCER, BLUNNY, and DUSTY.

CATALINA showed little effort, and CRUZAN was eased and vanned off,
to receive a thorough checking out back at the barn.

Real Quiet . . . . . . . . $81.20
wins another bride’s dress and a big bag of catnip in honor of Weed Appreciation Day

Thunder Cat . . . . . . . $67.80 Bridesmaid
Cigarshop (DC) . . . . . $58.00 Flower Bearer
Ruffian . . . . . . . . . . . $48.60 snares The Precious

Also ran:
Tiger Dancer . . . . . . . $44.20
Blunny . . . . . . . . . . . $39.80
Dusty . . . . . . . . . . . $36.80
Catalina . . . . . . . . . . $32.40
Cruzan . . . . . . . . . . . $9.00
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
User avatar
RUFFIAN
 
Posts: 3359
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO


Return to Handicapping

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests