Kodiak Kowboy Foals

PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Jul 13, 2017 7:22 am

Kowboy King finished 1st at Penn National on Wednesday, July 12th, 2017 in Race 5.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:35 am

Hy Kodiak Warrior worked 5f MT ft in 1:03.20 B (21/27) at GP, 07/15/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Jul 19, 2017 8:45 am

Kowboy Boots worked 4f MT ft in :49.40 B (5/10) at FL, 07/17/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:14 pm

Valvasor worked 3f MT ft in :40.00 B (2/2) at FE, 07/20/17.

L X Sunrise worked 3f MT ft in :36.40 B (1/4) at PRX, 07/20/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Jul 22, 2017 7:17 am

Ryder's Starlight worked 7f MT ft in 1:28.40 H (1/2) at DMR, 07/21/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Jul 27, 2017 7:25 am

Ryder's Starlight finished 4th at Del Mar on Wednesday, July 26th, 2017 in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Jul 28, 2017 11:02 pm

General Sham'mah finished 1st at Penn National on Friday, July 28th, 2017 in Race 5.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Aug 06, 2017 7:44 am

Princess Dinah finished 3rd at Ellis Park on Friday, August 4th, 2017 in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Aug 06, 2017 8:13 am

Maelstrom finished 1st by 1 1/2 lengths, on August 5, 2017, at FAIRMOUNT PARK in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Aug 09, 2017 7:05 am

Mia's Storm worked 5f MT ft in 1:01.80 H (10/19) at DMR, 08/08/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Aug 13, 2017 8:42 am

Ryder's Starlight worked 6f MT ft in 1:14.20 H (11/16) at DMR, 08/12/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Aug 23, 2017 9:43 am

Mia's Storm worked 5f MT ft in 1:01.40 H (18/23) at DMR, 08/22/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Aug 27, 2017 7:57 am

Kowboy King finished 3rd at Penn National on Saturday, August 26th, 2017 in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Sep 01, 2017 8:48 am

Ryder's Starlight worked 3f MT ft in :37.40 H (7/9) at DMR, 08/31/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Sep 02, 2017 8:15 am

Hy Kodiak Warrior worked 4f MT ft in :48.60 B (17/41) at GP, 09/01/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Sep 03, 2017 9:21 am

Kodiak's Pride finished 4th at Marquis Downs on Saturday, September 2nd, 2017 in Race 4.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Sep 05, 2017 8:55 am

Princess Dinah worked 4f MT ft in :54.80 B (42/42) at ELP, 09/04/17.

Kowboy Boots worked 4f MT gd in :51.60 B (8/9) at FL, 09/04/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Sep 12, 2017 7:50 am

Kowboy Boots finished 5th (last) at Finger Lakes on Monday, September 11th, 2017 in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Sep 15, 2017 7:32 am

General Sham'mah finished 1st at Penn National on Thursday, September 14th, 2017 in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Sep 19, 2017 8:58 am

Hy Kodiak Warrior worked 5f MT ft in 1:02.20 B (5/10) at GP, 09/17/17.
Post Reply