Munnings foals

Post Reply
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Jan 13, 2017 8:45 am

Sharon Gunther finished 1st at Penn National on Thursday, January 12th, 2017 in Race 5.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Jan 13, 2017 5:00 pm

Mongolian King finished 2nd beaten by 6 lengths, on January 13, 2017, at LAUREL PARK in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Jan 20, 2017 8:26 am

A Gala Day finished 1st at Oaklawn Park on Thursday, January 19th, 2017 in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Jan 28, 2017 8:16 am

Rainsford finished 1st by 3/4 lengths, on January 27, 2017, at LOS ALAMITOS in Race 4.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:38 am

Fancy Malka finished 2nd beaten by 1/2 lengths, on February 10, 2017, at PENN NATIONAL in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Feb 15, 2017 10:37 pm

Carolina Speed finished 1st by 3 lengths, on February 15, 2017, at TAMPA BAY DOWNS in Race 9.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Feb 20, 2017 9:58 am

Gallery finished 10th (last) at Tampa Bay Downs on Sunday, February 19th, 2017 in Race 9.

A Gala Day finished 6th at Oaklawn Park on Sunday, February 19th, 2017 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Feb 26, 2017 10:42 am

Wings Locked Up finished 4th at Sam Houston Race Park on Saturday, February 25th, 2017 in Race 4 (Bucharest Turf Sprint S.).
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Mar 06, 2017 9:14 am

Carolina Speed finished 1st by 2 1/2 lengths, on March 5, 2017, at TAMPA BAY DOWNS in Race 2.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Mar 11, 2017 9:29 am

Wings Locked Up finished 1st at Oaklawn Park on Thursday, March 9th, 2017 in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Mar 19, 2017 9:17 am

Sharon Gunther finished 2nd beaten by 2 1/4 lengths, on March 18, 2017, at PENN NATIONAL in Race 5.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Mar 20, 2017 7:33 am

No Problem finished 2nd at Santa Anita Park on Sunday, March 19th, 2017 in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Apr 09, 2017 10:39 am

Carolina Speed (5-Year-Old Gelding)
Date: April 9, 2017
Track: TAMPA BAY DOWNS
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 48:60 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 6/34
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Apr 26, 2017 6:41 am

Fancy Malka finished 6th beaten by 27 lengths, on April 25, 2017, at PARX RACING in Race 4.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat May 06, 2017 8:32 am

Mean Intentions finished 1st at Arlington Park on Friday, May 5th, 2017 in Race 9.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon May 15, 2017 12:15 pm

Mongolian King finished 1st by 2 3/4 lengths, on May 14, 2017, at PIMLICO in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu May 18, 2017 12:14 pm

Some Gave All (5-Year-Old Mare)
Date: May 18, 2017
Track: NORTHLANDS PARK
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 48:00 Handily
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 2/14
User avatar
Sparrow Castle
Posts: 4959
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 6:44 pm

Sun May 21, 2017 9:52 pm

Barkley finished 1st by a neck, on May 21, 2017, at EMERALD DOWNS in Race 8.
Off odds: 3.70
Your comments for this horse were: 2013 Munnings - Numero d'Oro, by Medaglia d'Oro
http://www.equibase.com/static/chart/pd ... 17USA8.pdf

I love Barkley! He tries hard every race and he's a character in the barn.

This is his baby picture, courtesy of Cheyenne Stables.
Image

And his totally kissable sweet face a few days ago.
Matt Dinerman‏ @3coltshandicap May 17
Barkley runs this Sunday at @EmeraldDowns. He is happy as always.
Image
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon May 29, 2017 6:48 pm

Wings Locked Up finished 1st at Prairie Meadows on Saturday, May 27th, 2017 in Race 8 (Ed Skinner S.).
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Jun 10, 2017 7:09 am

Mean Intentions finished 1st at Arlington Park on Friday, June 9th, 2017 in Race 5.
Post Reply