Kodiak Kowboy Foals

PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed May 11, 2016 7:14 am

Princess Dinah finished 1st at Mountaineer Park on Tuesday, May 10th, 2016 in Race 4.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri May 13, 2016 4:39 pm

Kowboy Boots finished 8th at Belmont Park on Friday, May 13th, 2016 in Race 5.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon May 16, 2016 7:28 am

Kodiak Syd finished 2nd at Monmouth Park on Sunday, May 15th, 2016 in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue May 17, 2016 7:23 am

L X Sunrise finished 1st at Parx Racing on Monday, May 16th, 2016 in Race 4.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri May 20, 2016 7:43 am

Kowboy King finished 1st at Pimlico on Thursday, May 19th, 2016 in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue May 24, 2016 6:55 am

Maelstrom finished 2nd beaten by 1 1/2 lengths, on May 21, 2016, at FAIRMOUNT PARK in Race 2.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue May 24, 2016 6:56 am

Yessum Boss finished 1st at Presque Isle Downs on Monday, May 23rd, 2016 in Race 6.
User avatar
Squeaky
Posts: 735
Joined: Sat Sep 14, 2013 12:29 pm

Sun Jul 03, 2016 5:24 pm

Kodak having a good year with melatonin and R Rated Superstar wonder if he will ever come back to the US?
MTO
Posts: 249
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 8:44 pm

Sun Jul 03, 2016 5:39 pm

Squeaky wrote:Kodak having a good year with melatonin and R Rated Superstar wonder if he will ever come back to the US?

I wonder the same.

Yesterday SHOTGUN KOWBOY finished 2nd by a neck in the G3 Cornhusker Stakes
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Aug 02, 2016 3:19 pm

Maelstrom DNF on August 2, 2016, at FAIRMOUNT PARK in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Sep 17, 2016 9:56 am

Ryder's Starlight finished 1st at Golden Gate Fields on Friday, September 16th, 2016 in Race 6.

Betterbytheminute was placed first via DQ at Thistledown on Friday, September 16th, 2016 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Oct 17, 2016 3:02 pm

L X Sunrise finished 1st at Parx Racing on Monday, October 17th, 2016 in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Nov 01, 2016 7:39 am

Princess Dinah finished 1st at Mountaineer Park on Monday, October 31st, 2016 in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Nov 08, 2016 5:07 pm

Betterbytheminute finished 4th at Mahoning Valley on Tuesday, November 8th, 2016 in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Nov 13, 2016 11:16 am

Princess Dinah finished 1st at Mountaineer Park on Saturday, November 12th, 2016 in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Dec 02, 2016 9:12 pm

Ryder's Starlight finished 1st at Golden Gate Fields on Friday, December 2nd, 2016 in Race 4.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Dec 05, 2016 11:02 am

Duval finished 1st at Parx Racing on Sunday, December 4th, 2016 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Dec 30, 2016 6:29 pm

Kowboy King finished 1st by 2 1/2 lengths, on December 30, 2016, at LAUREL PARK in Race 4.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Jan 10, 2017 11:21 am

Kodiak Kody (6-Year-Old Gelding)
Date: January 9, 2017
Track: STARTING POINT TRAINING CENTER
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 52:00 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 5/7
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Jan 14, 2017 4:41 pm

Kodiak Syd finished 5th at Parx Racing on Saturday, January 14th, 2017 in Race 6.
Post Reply