SUPURR SATURDAY ~ 9/22 @ PARX

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3396
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Thu Sep 20, 2018 1:29 pm

CONGRATS TO THE 'CRUISIN-CRUZAN' WHO LEFT ALL CHALLENGERS
IN THE MIGHTY WAKE OF THE CLASSY CHARISMATIC COLT!

VENUE: PARX
5 STAKES CULMINATING WITH THE PENNSYLVANIA DERBY

SEPTEMBER 22nd IS = NATIONAL BUNNY DAY
CELEBRATING THAT HOLIDAY OUR FEATURE EVENT IS:
THE ''HIPPITY-HOP-HOOTENANNY'' STAKES
(May Be Really Loved By A Certain Runner!)

POST TIMES: 12:25 ET / 11:25 AM CT / 10:25 AM MT / 9:25 AM PT

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
SCROLL ON DOWN TO VIEW
BETTER SAFE THAN SORRY
TO ERRR THEN SEE D.Q. :oops:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply