SUPURR SPECIAL SATURDAY: 6/9 @ BELMONT PARK

SUPURR SPECIAL SATURDAY: 6/9 @ BELMONT PARK

Postby RUFFIAN » Thu Jun 07, 2018 12:17 pm

CONGRATS TO THE NOT SO 'QUIET ONE' WHO DEMOLISHED
THE COMPETITION LEAVING DUSTY PLAYING BRIDESMAID AGAIN!

VENUE: AS IF YOU DIDN'T KNOW! WHERE ELSE WOULD WE BE?
BELMONT: WHERE HISTORY MAY BE = ''HIS STORY''
OR JUST ANOTHER DISAPPOINTMENT AS HOPES RUN HIGH

OUR FEATURE EVENT WILL BE: THE 'WILL HE OR WON'T HE' STAKES
*** RACE 1--11 ONLY ***

*** DO NOT INCLUDE RACE 12 + 13 IN YOUR ENTRY! ***

POST TIMES: 11:35 AM ET // 10:35 AM CT // 9:35 AM MT // 8:35 AM PT

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
SCROLL ON DOWN TO SEE
IF YA ERRR AND GET DQ
JUST BLAME YOURSELF - NOT ME! :oops:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
User avatar
RUFFIAN
 
Posts: 3350
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO

Return to Handicapping

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest