MIDWEEK MAYHEM + BOTS ~ 5/30 @ LOUISIANA DOWNS

MIDWEEK MAYHEM + BOTS ~ 5/30 @ LOUISIANA DOWNS

Postby RUFFIAN » Mon May 28, 2018 12:32 pm

CONGRATS TO OUR CO-HOTY, DUSTY
WHO HAS FOUND HER WINNING FORM LATELY AND THIS TIME
HELD OFF A LATE CHARGE BY THUNDER CAT WHO SEEMS
TO BE AIMING FOR THE 2018 MEOW-MIX BRIDESMAID AWARD!

VENUE CHOICE: LOUISIANA DOWNS
(*NO ~ NOT EVANGELINE!*)

NOT ONLY IS THIS A 'BONUS-BOTS' DAY ~ A MONTH WITH 3
BUT OUR FEATURE EVENT IS AN AMUSING HOLIDAY (For Real!)
(MAY 30 IS) ''MY BUCKET HAS A HOLE'' DAY

POST TIMES: 4:15 ET // 3:15 CT // 2:15 MT // 1:15 PT

SCOREKEEPER
EVEN THO CRUZAN IS THE COLT 'DOG HOUSE' KEY HOLDER
HE HAS PRIOR OBLIGATIONS
SO WILL BE UNABLE TO CRUNCH THE CALCULATOR

THEREFORE, AS USUAL ~ ''RUFFZILLA'' WILL STEP IN TO BRING
THE RESULTS FOR THE ''MY BUCKET HAS A HOLE'' STAKES

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
ALWAYS WISE TO READ THRU
BETTER TO DO IT RIGHT
THAN ERRR & SEE = D.Q. :oops:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
User avatar
RUFFIAN
 
Posts: 3350
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO

Return to Handicapping

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest