SUPURR SPECIAL SATURDAY ~ 5/5 ~ CHURCHILL DOWNS

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3386
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Thu May 03, 2018 1:20 pm

CONGRATS TO RUFFIAN WHOSE ''INNER CHEETAH'' RAN WILD
AS SOON AS THE GATE OPENED, WITH A ROAR TO THE WIRE

VENUE: GUESS WHERE!
(FOR THOSE DWELLING UNDER A ROCK: CHURCHILL DOWNS)

BASED UPON THE LENGTH OF THE CARD + INPUT FROM PLAYERS
REGARDING HOW MANY RACES TO PLAY RESULTED IN A FINAL
DECISION THAT MAY PLEASE SOME ~ ~ MAY NOT PLEASE ALL!

***WE WILL DO RACE 1---12 (R12 = KENTUCKY DERBY)***

***WE WILL NOT INCLUDE RACE 13 + RACE 14***
ENDING OUR DAY WITH EITHER JOYOUS CELEBRATION OF WINNER
OR TEARY EYED DOLDRUMS WITH THE FINAL RESULT!

POST TIME: 10:30 AM EDT // 9:30 AM CT // 8:30 AM MT // 7:30 AM PT

THE EARLY BIRD GETS THE WORM
THE 2ND MOUSE GETS THE CHEESE
THEN THE CAT GETS EM ALL!

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
SCROLL ON DOWN TO VIEW
BEST TO DO IT RIGHT
THAN ERRR & SEE D.Q. :cry:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply