MIDWEEK MAYHEM ~ 4/25 @ HAWTHORNE

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3375
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Sun Apr 22, 2018 12:24 pm

CONGRATS TO THE 'ENERGIZER-BLUNNY' WHO CAME TO RUN WITH
A FULLY CHARGED BATTERY GATE TO WIRE ~ NEVER NEEDING TO
RE-CHARGE HOPPING LIKE A HERO TO BOTS GLORY FOR THE COLTS

VENUE: HAWTHORNE

POST TIMES: 4:10 ET // 3:10 CT // 2:10 MT // 1:10 PT

~ SCOREKEEPER ~
BRINGING THE RESULTS FROM YE OLE CAT HOUSE WILL BE
~ TIGER DANCER ~
DANCING WITH THE THUNDER-FROM-DOWN-UNDER
AS SHE CANOODLES WITH THE FRESH BATCH OF CATNIP

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
SCROLL ON DOWN TO VIEW
BETTER TO DO IT RIGHT
THAN ERRR & SEE D.Q. :cry:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply