SUPURR SATURDAY ~ 3/17 @ OAKLAWN PARK

SUPURR SATURDAY ~ 3/17 @ OAKLAWN PARK

Postby RUFFIAN » Thu Mar 15, 2018 1:14 pm

CONGRATS TO THE 'ENERGIZER-BLUNNY' WHO CAME READY TO RUN
WITH A FULLY CHARGED BATTERY PACK GATE TO WIRE!

PERHAPS OUR RESIDENT 'BUNNY' KNOWS THAT EASTER IS JUST AROUND THE NEXT TURN! ;)

VENUE: OAKLAWN PARK (REBEL ~ AZERI ~ ESSEX)

*** OUR FEATURE EVENT: THE NEW MOON STAKES ***

POST TIMES: 2:05 EDT // 1:05 CT // 12:05 MT // 11:05 AM PT

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
WHY NOT TAKE A PEEK
BETTER TO DO IT RIGHT
THAN SEE D.Q. & GO EEEEEK! :oops:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
User avatar
RUFFIAN
 
Posts: 3312
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO

Return to Handicapping

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest