MIDWEEK MAYHEM + BOTS ~ 11/15 @ AQUEDUCT

MIDWEEK MAYHEM + BOTS ~ 11/15 @ AQUEDUCT

Postby RUFFIAN » Sun Nov 12, 2017 6:35 pm

CONGRATS TO THE ENERGIZER BLUNNY WHO HOPPED HIS WAY
INTO THE WINNER CIRCLE WITH CONFIDENCE & AUTHORITY!

VENUE CHOICE: AQUEDUCT

POST TIME: 12:20 PM ET //11:20 CT // 10:20 MT // 9:20 PT

SCOREKEEPER

SCORING FROM YE OLE CAT HOUSE WILL BE THE YO-YO-MAMA ~
AKA DUSTY BOUNCING BACK FROM HER VICTORY RIGHT INTO
THE CATNIP & CHIPPENDALE PLEASURE PALACE!

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
ALWAYS WISE TO DO
BETTER TO DO IT RIGHT
THAN ERR & SEE D.Q. :cry:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
User avatar
RUFFIAN
 
Posts: 3233
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO

Return to Handicapping

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest