Page 1 of 1

SUPURRR SATURDAY ~ 9/9 @ KENTUCKY DOWNS

PostPosted: Thu Sep 07, 2017 12:55 pm
by RUFFIAN
CONGRATS TO RUFFIAN WHO RELEASED HER 'INNER CHEETAH'
RIGHT OUT OF THE GATE TO LEAVE THE REST OF THE FIELD
CHASING HER TAIL TO THE WIRE ~
REMINDING FANS OF WHY THE CHEETAH IS CONSIDERED TO BE
THE FASTEST LAND ANIMAL ON EARTH
(WHEN SHE IS INSPIRED TO RUN ~
AND NOT JUST SNOOZE THE DAY AWAY IN HER LAIR!)

THE VENUE CHOICE WAS NOT THAT TUFF A DECISION ~

ALTHOUGH LOUISIANA DOWNS DOES HAVE A STAKES PACKED
CARD, INCLUDING THE SUPER DERBY (JUST 6 IN) <[:-(

KENTUCKY DOWNS SHINES BRIGHTER WITH AN ALL TURF CARD
~ 4 STAKES, FEATURING THE $600-K KENTUCKY TURF CUP

POST TIME: 2:25 EDT // 1:25 CT // 12:25 MT // 11:25 PT

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
TIZ WISE TO READ EM THRU
CAUSE IF YA DON'T & ERRR
YOU MIGHT JUST SEE D.Q. :cry: