SUPURRR SATURDAY ~ 9/9 @ KENTUCKY DOWNS

SUPURRR SATURDAY ~ 9/9 @ KENTUCKY DOWNS

Postby RUFFIAN » Thu Sep 07, 2017 12:55 pm

CONGRATS TO RUFFIAN WHO RELEASED HER 'INNER CHEETAH'
RIGHT OUT OF THE GATE TO LEAVE THE REST OF THE FIELD
CHASING HER TAIL TO THE WIRE ~
REMINDING FANS OF WHY THE CHEETAH IS CONSIDERED TO BE
THE FASTEST LAND ANIMAL ON EARTH
(WHEN SHE IS INSPIRED TO RUN ~
AND NOT JUST SNOOZE THE DAY AWAY IN HER LAIR!)

THE VENUE CHOICE WAS NOT THAT TUFF A DECISION ~

ALTHOUGH LOUISIANA DOWNS DOES HAVE A STAKES PACKED
CARD, INCLUDING THE SUPER DERBY (JUST 6 IN) <[:-(

KENTUCKY DOWNS SHINES BRIGHTER WITH AN ALL TURF CARD
~ 4 STAKES, FEATURING THE $600-K KENTUCKY TURF CUP

POST TIME: 2:25 EDT // 1:25 CT // 12:25 MT // 11:25 PT

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
TIZ WISE TO READ EM THRU
CAUSE IF YA DON'T & ERRR
YOU MIGHT JUST SEE D.Q. :cry:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
User avatar
RUFFIAN
 
Posts: 3237
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO

Return to Handicapping

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron