MIDWEEK MAYHEM + BOTS ~ 6/21 @ NORTHLANDS

MIDWEEK MAYHEM + BOTS ~ 6/21 @ NORTHLANDS

Postby RUFFIAN » Sun Jun 18, 2017 12:50 pm

CONGRATS TO CIGARSHOP WHOSE CRYSTAL BALLS WERE
CLEAR & ACCURATE AS HE ACCOMPLISHED WHAT HE PREDICTED

VENUE: NORTHLANDS PARK (CANADA)

FEATURE EVENT: THE SUMMER SOLSTICE STAKES

POST TIME: 6:30 MOUNTAIN TIME / 7:30 CT / 8:30 EDT / 5:30 PT

SCOREKEEPER

DUSTY WAS THE DESIGNATED KEEPER OF SCORES
BUT SHE IS TAKING A WELL DESERVED SPA VACATION
THEREFORE THE RUFFZILLA WILL STEP IN TO ROAR AT YA


A WISE PLAYER READS THE RULES
TIZ ON THE MENU JUST FOR YOU
BETTER SAFE THAN SORRY
ERRR THEN SEE A D.Q. :cry:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
User avatar
RUFFIAN
 
Posts: 3122
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO

Return to Handicapping

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest