MIDWEEK MAYHEM ~ 2/22 @ DELTA DOWNS

MIDWEEK MAYHEM ~ 2/22 @ DELTA DOWNS

Postby RUFFIAN » Mon Feb 20, 2017 12:29 pm

CONGRATS TO JOHN HENRY WHO BOUNCED BACK INTO
CHAMPION STYLE FORM TO SHOW DYNAMIC DETERMINATION
HOLDING OFF THE POWERFUL CLOSING RUN BY REAL QUIET

VENUE: DELTA DOWNS
IF IT WORKED FOR HIM LAST TIME, WHY NOT AGAIN!

POST TIME: 5:40 CENTRAL / 6:40 ET / 4:40 MT / 3:40 PT

SCOREKEEPER
DUSTING OFF THE CALCULATOR IN THE CAT HOUSE
WITH A NEW CAN OF PLEDGE & FRESH CATNIP WILL BE DUSTY

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
WHY NOT TAKE A PEEK
BETTER SAFE THAN SORRY
SEEING A D.Q. & THEN FREAK! :o
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
User avatar
RUFFIAN
 
Posts: 3247
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO

Return to Handicapping

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest