SUPURR SATURDAY ~ 7/14 @ INDIANA GRAND

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3396
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Thu Jul 12, 2018 1:01 pm

CONGRATS TO THUNDER CAT WHOSE MIGHTY ROAR AND
LIGHTNING FAST FEET STOPPED DEFENDING CHAMP, CRUZAN, FROM
A REPEAT VICTORY BY A BIG CAT WHISKER AT THE WIRE!

VENUE: INDIANA GRAND + $500K INDIANA DERBY

JULY 14TH IS NATIONAL ''PANDEMONIUM DAY''
AN ANNUAL CELEBRATION OF CHAOS + DISORDER

THEREFORE, HONORING THAT, OUR FEATURE EVENT IS:
THE ''PANDEMONIUM'' STAKES
(OR FOR THOSE MORE CLEVER + WITTY)
THE PANDA-MOAN-IUM STAKES

*** DETAILS OF PANDEMONIUM WILL FOLLOW BELOW ***

POST TIMES: 6:30 EDT // 5:30 CT // 4:30 MT // 3:30 PT

HOW TO CELEBRATE PANDEMONIUM DAY
*MEANING: CONFUSION / TURMOIL

*ACKNOWLEDGE THAT 'CHAOS' IS PART OF LIFE
THE FIRST STEP FOR SANITY TO RETURN IS TO ACCEPT
THAT PANDEMONIUM WLL ALWAYS BE A PART OF YOUR LIFE

*NEVER FEEL AS IF YOU MUST DO EVERYTHING YOURSELF
IF CHAOS FEELS OVERWHELMING: ASK FRIENDS FOR HELP

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
SCROLL ON DOWN TO VIEW
BETTER TO DO IT RIGHT
THAN ERRR + SEE D.Q. :cry:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply