Stallion Headshots Collection

Re: Stallion Headshots Collection

Postby Alywow » Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:29 pm

tachyon wrote:Siyouni(FR) (Pivotal)
Image


"What a man, what a man, what a might fine man." :D (Can you tell I'm dating myself?)
Alywow
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 6:07 pm

Re: Stallion Headshots Collection

Postby Starine » Sat Mar 26, 2016 9:41 pm

But that is a GREAT song.
User avatar
Starine
 
Posts: 3400
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2014 12:39 am
Location: South Carolina

Re: Stallion Headshots Collection

Postby tachyon » Sat Apr 30, 2016 11:05 am

Paco Boy(IRE) (Desert Style)
Image
standing at Highclere Stud
photo: http://highclerestud.co.uk/stallions/paco-boy/
tachyon
 
Posts: 2974
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 5:52 pm

Re: Stallion Headshots Collection

Postby BaroqueAgain1 » Sat Apr 30, 2016 12:56 pm

Fitting that we get to see the handsome Paco Boy after his son, Galileo Gold, took down the Guineas at Newmarket today. Thanks for the photo, T.
BaroqueAgain1
 
Posts: 7789
Joined: Sat Sep 14, 2013 6:16 pm

Re: Stallion Headshots Collection

Postby Delamont » Sat Apr 30, 2016 3:16 pm

serenassong wrote:From Winstar- Pioneerof the Nile
Image



'Ur TC winner, I sired hims.'

:mrgreen:
User avatar
Delamont
 
Posts: 175
Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 11:54 am

Re: Stallion Headshots Collection

Postby The Doctors Saint » Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:32 pm

"U has a HANDSOME on ur face" :lol:
The Doctors Saint
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Sep 24, 2013 1:35 pm

Re: Stallion Headshots Collection

Postby Ridan_Remembered » Thu May 05, 2016 6:02 pm

Beautiful head shot of California Chrome by Michele MacDonald. https://twitter.com/full_stride

Image
User avatar
Ridan_Remembered
 
Posts: 1045
Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2013 2:15 pm

Re: Stallion Headshots Collection

Postby tachyon » Sat May 14, 2016 8:06 pm

Lope de Vega(IRE) (Shamardal)
Image
tachyon
 
Posts: 2974
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 5:52 pm

Re: Stallion Headshots Collection

Postby BaroqueAgain1 » Sat May 14, 2016 11:34 pm

Looks a bit like his granddaddy, doesn't he? :D
BaroqueAgain1
 
Posts: 7789
Joined: Sat Sep 14, 2013 6:16 pm

Re: Stallion Headshots Collection

Postby tachyon » Sun Jul 17, 2016 5:32 am

War Front(USA) (Danzig)
Image
@aobrienfansite
tachyon
 
Posts: 2974
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 5:52 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Breeding & Sales

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests