Horse Name Game

carole
Posts: 2335
Joined: Sun Sep 15, 2013 4:57 pm

Tue Apr 04, 2017 2:11 pm

Empire Maker
User avatar
Personal Ensign
Posts: 369
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:49 pm
Location: Fairbanks Alaska

Tue Apr 04, 2017 6:59 pm

Rhapsody Queen
Horse sense is the thing a horse has which keeps it from betting on people.
W. C. Fields



-Formerly LadyWeaver-
carole
Posts: 2335
Joined: Sun Sep 15, 2013 4:57 pm

Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:35 pm

Neolithic
User avatar
Personal Ensign
Posts: 369
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:49 pm
Location: Fairbanks Alaska

Wed Apr 05, 2017 5:00 pm

Cozmic One
Horse sense is the thing a horse has which keeps it from betting on people.
W. C. Fields



-Formerly LadyWeaver-
carole
Posts: 2335
Joined: Sun Sep 15, 2013 4:57 pm

Sun Apr 16, 2017 6:14 pm

Exagerrator
User avatar
Personal Ensign
Posts: 369
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:49 pm
Location: Fairbanks Alaska

Wed Apr 19, 2017 12:10 am

Race Ready
Horse sense is the thing a horse has which keeps it from betting on people.
W. C. Fields



-Formerly LadyWeaver-
carole
Posts: 2335
Joined: Sun Sep 15, 2013 4:57 pm

Tue May 02, 2017 1:45 pm

Youmzain
User avatar
Raven
Posts: 1188
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:56 pm

Sun May 14, 2017 9:33 am

Not For Love
You will soon break the bow if you keep it always stretched ~Faedus~
carole
Posts: 2335
Joined: Sun Sep 15, 2013 4:57 pm

Sat May 20, 2017 7:22 pm

Evening Jewel
User avatar
Raven
Posts: 1188
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:56 pm

Sat May 20, 2017 10:00 pm

Lucky Lotto
You will soon break the bow if you keep it always stretched ~Faedus~
carole
Posts: 2335
Joined: Sun Sep 15, 2013 4:57 pm

Sun May 21, 2017 6:42 pm

Onion
User avatar
Raven
Posts: 1188
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:56 pm

Wed Jun 28, 2017 6:18 pm

Nantallah
You will soon break the bow if you keep it always stretched ~Faedus~
carole
Posts: 2335
Joined: Sun Sep 15, 2013 4:57 pm

Sat Jul 22, 2017 11:20 am

Hoppertunity
User avatar
Raven
Posts: 1188
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:56 pm

Mon Sep 25, 2017 4:37 pm

You and I
You will soon break the bow if you keep it always stretched ~Faedus~
carole
Posts: 2335
Joined: Sun Sep 15, 2013 4:57 pm

Sun Oct 08, 2017 2:30 pm

I'll Have Another
User avatar
Raven
Posts: 1188
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:56 pm

Mon Oct 30, 2017 4:46 pm

Roman Brother
You will soon break the bow if you keep it always stretched ~Faedus~
neighhey
Posts: 733
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 9:12 pm

Mon Oct 30, 2017 7:18 pm

Remarkable Vintage

(Winner of yesterday's Canadian Juvenile Stakes at Century Downs)
carole
Posts: 2335
Joined: Sun Sep 15, 2013 4:57 pm

Tue Nov 21, 2017 8:53 pm

Empire Maker
User avatar
Raven
Posts: 1188
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:56 pm

Tue Nov 28, 2017 7:25 pm

Riboco
You will soon break the bow if you keep it always stretched ~Faedus~
carole
Posts: 2335
Joined: Sun Sep 15, 2013 4:57 pm

Wed Dec 06, 2017 7:42 pm

Oxbow
Post Reply