Smarty Jones' Kids

Jane
Posts: 928
Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 2:16 pm

Sat Aug 18, 2018 7:23 pm

Smarty grandson SMARTY RIVER PANTS o/o Smarty Jill WON today at Northlands Park by 5 3/4lengths......3 starts, 3 wins!!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D
Jane
Posts: 928
Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 2:16 pm

Sun Aug 19, 2018 8:54 pm

....and we have a WINNER....VISKI JONES today at Mountaineer by 6 lengths!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D
Jane
Posts: 928
Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 2:16 pm

Sun Aug 26, 2018 6:18 pm

.....and we have 2 WINNERS AND 1 grandbaby:

HOT PUR in Uruguay!!!!! :D :D

SMART ROYAL T at Timonium!!!! :D :D
Mr,October finished 2nd in the same race!!!! : :D :D

Smarty grandson BUNGALOW o/o Holidaysatthefarm Won today at Timonium!!!! :D :D :
Jane
Posts: 928
Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 2:16 pm

Sat Sep 01, 2018 8:42 pm

,,,,and we have two WINNERS today::

ESS Martina won in Uruguay, her 5th win of the year!!! :D :D :D

Smart Two a T won At Timonium by 3 1/2 lengths!!!! :D :D :D
User avatar
Mylute
Posts: 1314
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2018 11:20 pm
Location: Alabama

Sat Sep 29, 2018 2:51 pm

John Jones (Smarty Jones x Chrusciki), a 7yo gelding, finished 2nd in the Find Stakes at Laurel Park.
"You're only given a little spark of madness. You mustn't lose it."
~ Robin Williams 1951 - 2̶0̶1̶4̶ ∞
tachyon
Posts: 3534
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 5:52 pm

Sun Sep 30, 2018 9:43 am

G1 winner Keiai Nautique will kick off his Autumn campaign in the G2 Mainichi Okan next week.
User avatar
Miss Woodford
Posts: 1028
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 3:34 pm

Sun Oct 14, 2018 3:03 am

Scythe won the West Virginia Dash for Cash Breeder's Classic Stakes at Charles Town last night.
User avatar
Mylute
Posts: 1314
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2018 11:20 pm
Location: Alabama

Wed Nov 21, 2018 8:31 pm

Ujjayi (Smarty Jones x Ocean Road) was second in the Blue Mountain Juvenile Fillies at Penn National.
"You're only given a little spark of madness. You mustn't lose it."
~ Robin Williams 1951 - 2̶0̶1̶4̶ ∞
Post Reply