Page 20 of 21

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sat Apr 14, 2018 10:30 pm
by PJMIII
Kowboy King finished third at Parx Racing on Saturday, April 14th, 2018 in Race 1.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 3:51 pm
by PJMIII
Betterbytheminute (#7, 5/2) is entered Mahoning Valley on Wednesday, April 18th, 2018 in Race 3

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Tue Apr 17, 2018 8:36 am
by PJMIII
Shotgun Kowboy worked 4f MT ft in :50.20 B (2/27) at LS, 04/16/18.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2018 8:04 am
by PJMIII
Betterbytheminute finished third at Mahoning Valley on Wednesday, April 18th, 2018 in Race 3.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2018 3:17 pm
by PJMIII
Ryder's Starlight is entered Santa Anita Park on Saturday, April 21st, 2018 in Race 11

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sun Apr 22, 2018 8:16 am
by PJMIII
Ryder's Starlight finished thirdat Santa Anita Park on Saturday, April 21st, 2018 in Race 11.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 8:51 am
by PJMIII
Kowboy Boots worked 4f MT ft in :50.20 B (79/95) at FL, 04/21/18.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Wed Apr 25, 2018 8:18 am
by PJMIII
Shotgun Kowboy worked 4f MT ft in :47.60 B (1/14) at LS, 04/24/18.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Tue May 01, 2018 6:50 am
by PJMIII
Kowboy King finished second at Parx Racing on Monday, April 30th, 2018 in Race 9

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 10:22 am
by PJMIII
Shotgun Kowboy (#2, 10/1) is entered Lone Star Park on Sunday, May 6th, 2018 in Race 9 (Steve Sexton Mile S.)

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sun May 06, 2018 8:02 am
by PJMIII
Kowboy Boots worked 4f MT ft in :48.20 B (14/67) at FL, 05/05/18.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Mon May 07, 2018 7:34 am
by PJMIII
Shotgun Kowboy finished thirdat Lone Star Park on Sunday, May 6th, 2018 in Race 9 (Steve Sexton Mile S.).

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Wed May 09, 2018 7:32 am
by PJMIII
Duval worked 5f MT ft in 1:01.00 B (4/31) at PRX, 05/08/18.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sat May 12, 2018 9:12 am
by PJMIII
Ryder's Starlight worked 5f MT ft in 1:02.20 H (17/28) at SA, 05/10/18.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sat May 12, 2018 9:19 am
by PJMIII
Betterbytheminute finish sixth at Belterra Park on Friday, May 11th, 2018 in Race 7.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Thu May 17, 2018 8:01 am
by PJMIII
Kowboy Boots worked 4f MT ft in :51.80 B (18/20) at FL, 05/16/18

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sat May 19, 2018 9:00 pm
by PJMIII
Kowboy King finished seventh at Parx Racing on Saturday, May 19th, 2018 in Race 2.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sun May 27, 2018 8:51 am
by PJMIII
Kowboy Boots worked 5f MT ft in 1:06.40 B (25/26) at FL, 05/26/18.

-----------------

Betterbytheminute finished fifthat Belterra Park on Saturday, May 26th, 2018 in Race 6.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Mon May 28, 2018 8:43 am
by PJMIII
Shotgun Kowboy finished first at Lone Star Park on Sunday, May 27th, 2018 in Race 9 (Lone Star Park H.).

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Tue May 29, 2018 7:53 am
by PJMIII
Mia's Storm worked 3f MT ft in :39.40 H (11/18) at GG, 05/28/18.