Page 32 of 37

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

PostPosted: Sun Aug 13, 2017 8:42 am
by PJMIII
Ryder's Starlight worked 6f MT ft in 1:14.20 H (11/16) at DMR, 08/12/17.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

PostPosted: Wed Aug 23, 2017 9:43 am
by PJMIII
Mia's Storm worked 5f MT ft in 1:01.40 H (18/23) at DMR, 08/22/17.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

PostPosted: Sun Aug 27, 2017 7:57 am
by PJMIII
Kowboy King finished 3rd at Penn National on Saturday, August 26th, 2017 in Race 7.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

PostPosted: Fri Sep 01, 2017 8:48 am
by PJMIII
Ryder's Starlight worked 3f MT ft in :37.40 H (7/9) at DMR, 08/31/17.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

PostPosted: Sat Sep 02, 2017 8:15 am
by PJMIII
Hy Kodiak Warrior worked 4f MT ft in :48.60 B (17/41) at GP, 09/01/17.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

PostPosted: Sun Sep 03, 2017 9:21 am
by PJMIII
Kodiak's Pride finished 4th at Marquis Downs on Saturday, September 2nd, 2017 in Race 4.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

PostPosted: Tue Sep 05, 2017 8:55 am
by PJMIII
Princess Dinah worked 4f MT ft in :54.80 B (42/42) at ELP, 09/04/17.

Kowboy Boots worked 4f MT gd in :51.60 B (8/9) at FL, 09/04/17.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

PostPosted: Tue Sep 12, 2017 7:50 am
by PJMIII
Kowboy Boots finished 5th (last) at Finger Lakes on Monday, September 11th, 2017 in Race 3.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

PostPosted: Fri Sep 15, 2017 7:32 am
by PJMIII
General Sham'mah finished 1st at Penn National on Thursday, September 14th, 2017 in Race 1.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

PostPosted: Tue Sep 19, 2017 8:58 am
by PJMIII
Hy Kodiak Warrior worked 5f MT ft in 1:02.20 B (5/10) at GP, 09/17/17.