Page 15 of 21

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sat Apr 08, 2017 7:43 am
by PJMIII
Princess Dinah finished 2nd at Keeneland on Friday, April 7th, 2017 in Race 5.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 7:15 am
by PJMIII
Betterbytheminute (#6, 15/1) is entered Mahoning Valley on Monday, April 17th, 2017 in Race 2.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sun Apr 23, 2017 7:34 am
by PJMIII
Kowboy King finished 6th (last) at Laurel Park on Saturday, April 22nd, 2017 in Race 1.

Princess Dinah finished 1st at Keeneland on Saturday, April 22nd, 2017 in Race 4.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sat May 06, 2017 8:22 am
by PJMIII
Sidearm finished 1st at Canterbury Park on Friday, May 5th, 2017 in Race 4.

General Sham'mah finished 1st at Penn National on Friday, May 5th, 2017 in Race 8.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sun May 07, 2017 10:00 am
by PJMIII
Kodiak Kody finished 1st at Tampa Bay Downs on Saturday, May 6th, 2017 in Race 10.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sun May 14, 2017 8:49 am
by PJMIII
Kowboy King finished 1st at Pimlico on Saturday, May 13th, 2017 in Race 9.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Fri Jun 16, 2017 8:36 pm
by PJMIII
Kowboy King finished 1st at Penn National on Thursday, June 15th, 2017 in Race 6.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Tue Jul 04, 2017 10:26 am
by PJMIII
Mia's Storm worked 5f MT ft in 1:02.20 H (45/59) at SA, 07/02/17.

Ryder's Starlight worked 6f MT ft in 1:18.40 H (8/9) at GG, 07/02/17.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sun Jul 09, 2017 9:10 am
by PJMIII
General Sham'mah finished 1st at Penn National on Friday, July 7th, 2017 in Race 5.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Tue Jul 11, 2017 4:07 pm
by PJMIII
Maelstrom finished 3rd beaten by lengths, on July 11, 2017, at FAIRMOUNT PARK in Race 1.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 7:22 am
by PJMIII
Kowboy King finished 1st at Penn National on Wednesday, July 12th, 2017 in Race 5.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:35 am
by PJMIII
Hy Kodiak Warrior worked 5f MT ft in 1:03.20 B (21/27) at GP, 07/15/17.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Wed Jul 19, 2017 8:45 am
by PJMIII
Kowboy Boots worked 4f MT ft in :49.40 B (5/10) at FL, 07/17/17.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:14 pm
by PJMIII
Valvasor worked 3f MT ft in :40.00 B (2/2) at FE, 07/20/17.

L X Sunrise worked 3f MT ft in :36.40 B (1/4) at PRX, 07/20/17.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sat Jul 22, 2017 7:17 am
by PJMIII
Ryder's Starlight worked 7f MT ft in 1:28.40 H (1/2) at DMR, 07/21/17.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Thu Jul 27, 2017 7:25 am
by PJMIII
Ryder's Starlight finished 4th at Del Mar on Wednesday, July 26th, 2017 in Race 3.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Fri Jul 28, 2017 11:02 pm
by PJMIII
General Sham'mah finished 1st at Penn National on Friday, July 28th, 2017 in Race 5.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sun Aug 06, 2017 7:44 am
by PJMIII
Princess Dinah finished 3rd at Ellis Park on Friday, August 4th, 2017 in Race 3.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Sun Aug 06, 2017 8:13 am
by PJMIII
Maelstrom finished 1st by 1 1/2 lengths, on August 5, 2017, at FAIRMOUNT PARK in Race 3.

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Posted: Wed Aug 09, 2017 7:05 am
by PJMIII
Mia's Storm worked 5f MT ft in 1:01.80 H (10/19) at DMR, 08/08/17.