Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Postby PJMIII » Sun Aug 13, 2017 8:42 am

Ryder's Starlight worked 6f MT ft in 1:14.20 H (11/16) at DMR, 08/12/17.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 7872
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Postby PJMIII » Wed Aug 23, 2017 9:43 am

Mia's Storm worked 5f MT ft in 1:01.40 H (18/23) at DMR, 08/22/17.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 7872
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Postby PJMIII » Sun Aug 27, 2017 7:57 am

Kowboy King finished 3rd at Penn National on Saturday, August 26th, 2017 in Race 7.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 7872
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Postby PJMIII » Fri Sep 01, 2017 8:48 am

Ryder's Starlight worked 3f MT ft in :37.40 H (7/9) at DMR, 08/31/17.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 7872
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Postby PJMIII » Sat Sep 02, 2017 8:15 am

Hy Kodiak Warrior worked 4f MT ft in :48.60 B (17/41) at GP, 09/01/17.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 7872
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Postby PJMIII » Sun Sep 03, 2017 9:21 am

Kodiak's Pride finished 4th at Marquis Downs on Saturday, September 2nd, 2017 in Race 4.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 7872
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Postby PJMIII » Tue Sep 05, 2017 8:55 am

Princess Dinah worked 4f MT ft in :54.80 B (42/42) at ELP, 09/04/17.

Kowboy Boots worked 4f MT gd in :51.60 B (8/9) at FL, 09/04/17.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 7872
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Postby PJMIII » Tue Sep 12, 2017 7:50 am

Kowboy Boots finished 5th (last) at Finger Lakes on Monday, September 11th, 2017 in Race 3.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 7872
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Postby PJMIII » Fri Sep 15, 2017 7:32 am

General Sham'mah finished 1st at Penn National on Thursday, September 14th, 2017 in Race 1.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 7872
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: Kodiak Kowboy Foals

Postby PJMIII » Tue Sep 19, 2017 8:58 am

Hy Kodiak Warrior worked 5f MT ft in 1:02.20 B (5/10) at GP, 09/17/17.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 7872
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

PreviousNext

Return to Horse Followings

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests