Kodiak Kowboy Foals

PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Jan 16, 2018 8:12 am

Kowboy King (7-Year-Old Gelding)
Date: January 11, 2018
Track: PARX RACING
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 49:88 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 67/111
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Jan 21, 2018 9:30 am

Kowboy King (7-Year-Old Gelding)
Date: January 20, 2018
Track: MIDDLETOWN TRAINING CENTER
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 51:40 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 1/1
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Jan 22, 2018 10:14 am

Kowboy King worked 4f MT ft in :51.40 B (1/1) at MTC, 01/20/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Jan 24, 2018 7:38 am

Betterbytheminute finished 4th at Mahoning Valley on Tuesday, January 23rd, 2018 in Race 9.
genuinerizk
Posts: 99
Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2016 2:21 pm

Thu Jan 25, 2018 3:52 pm

Recondo finished 8th at Mahoning on the same day. I wish this boy could find a life away from the track- he struggles and hates track life. Former connections had him up for sale but he went to another trainer instead.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Feb 12, 2018 5:37 pm

Ryder's Starlight worked 6f MT ft in 1:15.80 H (9/12) at SA, 02/11/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Feb 20, 2018 7:41 am

Kowboy King finished 7th beaten by 20 1/2 lengths, on February 19, 2018, at LAUREL PARK in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Feb 21, 2018 8:24 am

Shotgun Kowboy finished ninth at Oaklawn Park on Monday, February 19th, 2018 in Race 8 (Razorback H.).

Mia's Storm finished third at Golden Gate Fields on Monday, February 19th, 2018 in Race 2.

Kowboy King finished seventh at Laurel Park on Monday, February 19th, 2018 in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Feb 25, 2018 10:31 am

Ryder's Starlight finished third at Santa Anita Park on Saturday, February 24th, 2018 in Race 2.
genuinerizk
Posts: 99
Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2016 2:21 pm

Tue Feb 27, 2018 9:20 am

Recondo last of 12 yesterday at Mahoning Valley, beaten by 21 lengths. Wish he would be retired. :(
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Mar 04, 2018 9:01 am

General Sham'mah worked 3f MT gd in :36.20 B (2/10) at PEN, 03/03/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Mar 05, 2018 3:45 pm

Betterbytheminute finished third at Mahoning Valley on Monday, March 5th, 2018 in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Mar 11, 2018 9:05 am

Mia's Storm worked 4f MT ft in :48.80 H (7/56) at GG, 03/10/18

Shotgun Kowboy worked 4f MT ft in :47.80 B (4/79) at OP, 03/10/18.

General Sham'mah worked 4f MT ft in :51.20 B (38/46) at PEN, 03/10/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Mar 13, 2018 7:33 am

Kowboy King finished third at Parx Racing on Monday, March 12th, 2018 in Race 5.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Mar 16, 2018 7:23 am

Ryder's Starlight finished fourth at Santa Anita Park on Thursday, March 15th, 2018 in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Mar 24, 2018 7:35 am

Shotgun Kowboy finished first at Oaklawn Park on Friday, March 23rd, 2018 in Race 8
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Mar 26, 2018 5:29 pm

Kowboy King finished 6th beaten by 8 3/4 lengths, on March 26, 2018, at PARX RACING in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Apr 01, 2018 9:38 am

General Sham'mah worked 4f MT ft in :48.20 B (5/50) at PEN, 03/31/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Apr 06, 2018 6:44 am

Ryder's Starlight worked 4f MT ft in :49.80 H (14/24) at SA, 04/05/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Apr 12, 2018 7:47 am

Kowboy Boots worked 3f MT ft in :39.20 B (33/45) at FL, 04/11/18.

Ryder's Starlight worked 3f MT ft in :37.00 H (5/10) at SA, 04/11/18
Post Reply