War Front foals

Re: War Front foals

Postby PJMIII » Wed Apr 04, 2018 8:45 am

Blarp worked 4f TT ft in :50.20 B (19/49) at BEL, 04/03/18.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 9484
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: War Front foals

Postby PJMIII » Wed Apr 11, 2018 9:20 am

Blarp worked 4f TT ft in :50.60 B (12/20) at BEL, 04/10/18.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 9484
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: War Front foals

Postby PJMIII » Sat Apr 14, 2018 10:26 pm

Old Mountain Lane finished third at Mahoning Valley on Saturday, April 14th, 2018 in Race 2.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 9484
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: War Front foals

Postby PJMIII » Wed Apr 18, 2018 7:08 am

Blarp worked 5f TT ft in 1:03.00 B (4/8) at BEL, 04/17/18.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 9484
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: War Front foals

Postby PJMIII » Sat Apr 21, 2018 8:23 am

Go Trumpy Go worked 3f MT ft in :36.20 B (3/20) at MNR, 04/20/18.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 9484
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: War Front foals

Postby PJMIII » Sun Apr 22, 2018 8:34 am

War Story finished 2nd beaten by a neck, on April 21, 2018, at HOLLYWOOD CASINO AT CHARLES TOWN RACES in Race 11.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 9484
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: War Front foals

Postby PJMIII » Wed Apr 25, 2018 8:13 am

Blarp worked 5f MT ft in 1:03.00 B (10/11) at BEL, 04/24/18.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 9484
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: War Front foals

Postby PJMIII » Wed May 02, 2018 7:06 am

Blarp worked 5f MT ft in 1:02.60 B (6/9) at BEL, 05/01/18.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 9484
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: War Front foals

Postby PJMIII » Mon May 07, 2018 12:13 pm

Go Trumpy Go (6-Year-Old Gelding)
Date: May 7, 2018
Track: MOUNTAINEER CASINO RACETRACK & RESORT
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 48:60 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 4/21
PJMIII
 
Posts: 9484
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: War Front foals

Postby PJMIII » Wed May 09, 2018 7:34 am

Blarp worked 5f MT ft in 1:02.20 B (7/8) at BEL, 05/08/18.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 9484
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

PreviousNext

Return to Horse Followings

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 3 guests