War Front foals

PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu May 17, 2018 7:53 am

Old Mountain Lane worked 4f MT ft in :50.00 B (14/34) at TDN, 05/16/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue May 22, 2018 7:14 am

Simon Bar Sinister worked 3f MT ft in :35.60 B (1/19) at MTH, 05/21/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed May 23, 2018 9:03 am

Blarp worked 5f MT ft in 1:01.80 B (8/14) at BEL, 05/22/18.

Go Trumpy Go worked 4f MT ft in :47.60 B (1/7) at MNR, 05/22/18.

Tinitus worked 3f MT ft in :39.00 B (27/30) at MTH, 05/22/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue May 29, 2018 7:51 am

Old Mountain Lane at Presque Isle Downs on Monday, May 28th, 2018 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed May 30, 2018 6:35 am

Simon Bar Sinister worked 4f MT ft in :49.20 B (23/63) at MTH, 05/29/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Jun 04, 2018 9:34 am

War Story (6-Year-Old Gelding)
Date: June 2, 2018
Track: MONMOUTH PARK
Distance: Five Furlongs
Time: 1.00:40 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 1/11
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Jun 18, 2018 6:47 am

Tinitus finished tenth at Monmouth Park on Sunday, June 17th, 2018 in Race 12.

Old Mountain Lane finished second at Presque Isle Downs on Sunday, June 17th, 2018 in Race 2.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Jun 20, 2018 8:57 am

Go Trumpy Go worked 3f MT ft in :36.20 B (1/9) at MNR, 06/19/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Jun 25, 2018 6:41 am

Simon Bar Sinister worked 5f MT ft in 1:03.80 B (11/12) at MTH, 06/24/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Jun 28, 2018 7:51 am

Poster Girl worked 3f MT ft in :38.60 H (9/10) at SA, 06/27/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Jul 03, 2018 7:06 am

Simon Bar Sinister worked 4f MT ft in :49.80 B (23/53) at MTH, 07/01/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Jul 05, 2018 8:41 am

Tinitus finished fifth at Monmouth Park on Wednesday, July 4th, 2018 in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Jul 06, 2018 10:57 pm

Simon Bar Sinister finished first at Belmont Park on Friday, July 6th, 2018 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Jul 09, 2018 10:00 am

Blarp finished first at Suffolk Downs on Sunday, July 8th, 2018 in Race 12.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Jul 11, 2018 7:03 am

Old Mountain Lane finished sixth at Presque Isle Downs on Tuesday, July 10th, 2018 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Jul 12, 2018 9:37 am

Poster Girl worked 5f MT ft in 1:02.60 H (59/69) at SA, 07/11/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Jul 20, 2018 8:47 am

Go Trumpy Go finiahed seventh at Presque Isle Downs on Thursday, July 19th, 2018 in Race 4.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Jul 22, 2018 10:20 am

Blarp worked 4f TT ft in :51.40 B (63/81) at BEL, 07/21/18.
Post Reply