Honest Man foals

PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Jul 03, 2018 7:00 am

Honest Woman finished second at Louisiana Downs on Monday, July 2nd, 2018 in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Jul 05, 2018 8:38 am

Lafitte's Diamond finished fifth at Evangeline Downs on Wednesday, July 4th, 2018 in Race 2.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Jul 06, 2018 6:50 am

Honest Tina finished sixth (last) at Evangeline Downs on Thursday, July 5th, 2018 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Jul 10, 2018 6:41 pm

Much to Do finished first at Louisiana Downs on Tuesday, July 10th, 2018 in Race 2.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Jul 12, 2018 9:33 am

Honest Scarlet finished sixth (last) at Evangeline Downs on Wednesday, July 11th, 2018 in Race 4.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Jul 13, 2018 7:35 am

Dark Genius finished ninth at Evangeline Downs on Thursday, July 12th, 2018 in Race 7.

Frisky Breeze finished seventh at Evangeline Downs on Thursday, July 12th, 2018 in Race 5.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Jul 15, 2018 10:07 am

Striscetta finished eighth at Evangeline Downs on Saturday, July 14th, 2018 in Race 8.

L L L College Fund finished second and Abbie's Parade finished fourth at Evangeline Downs on Saturday, July 14th, 2018 in Race 10.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Jul 17, 2018 8:45 am

Honest Bandit finished fifth at Louisiana Downs on Monday, July 16th, 2018 in Race 5
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Jul 20, 2018 11:12 pm

Frisky Breeze finished third and Noisey finished sixth (last) at Evangeline Downs on Friday, July 20th, 2018 in Race 3.

Honest Victory finished first at Fair Meadows on Friday, July 20th, 2018 in Race 4.
Post Reply