Point Given foals

PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed May 13, 2015 7:11 am

Pontual finished 2nd beaten by 5 1/2 lengths, on May 12, 2015, at MOUNTAINEER CASINO RACETRACK & RESORT in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri May 22, 2015 4:24 pm

Play the Points finished 3rd beaten by 5 lengths, on May 22, 2015, at INDIANA GRAND RACE COURSE in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue May 26, 2015 6:47 am

PONTUAL (#4, 9/5), finished 2nd at Mountaineer Park in Race 8, a 1 Mile Dirt $18,400 ALLOWANCE. (5/25)
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun May 31, 2015 8:13 am

Hotaling Heart finished 1st by 2 1/2 lengths, on May 30, 2015, at LES BOIS PARK in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Jun 07, 2015 12:26 pm

Play the Points finished 5th beaten by 11 1/2 lengths, on June 5, 2015, at INDIANA GRAND RACE COURSE in Race 3.

Call Me George finished 4th beaten by 7 lengths, on June 6, 2015, at BELMONT PARK in Race 6.

She's a Given finished 3rd beaten by 5 3/4 lengths, on June 6, 2015, at LOS ALAMITOS in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Jun 08, 2015 8:05 am

Sylviasgivenangel finished 9th beaten by 13 lengths, on June 7, 2015, at GULFSTREAM PARK in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Jun 29, 2015 6:47 am

Sylviasgivenangel finished 1st by 11 1/2 lengths, on June 28, 2015, at GULFSTREAM PARK in Race 10.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Jul 03, 2015 8:04 am

Moe Larry Curly worked 5f MT ft in 1:01.00 B (2/5) at PRX, 07/02/15.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Jul 05, 2015 10:51 pm

She's a Given finished 2nd beaten by 3/4 lengths, on July 5, 2015, at LOS ALAMITOS in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Jul 18, 2015 7:59 am

She's a Given finished 1st by 4 1/4 lengths, on July 17, 2015, at LOS ALAMITOS in Race 2.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Jul 26, 2015 7:01 am

Sylviasgivenangel finished 4th beaten by 10 lengths, on July 25, 2015, at GULFSTREAM PARK in Race 2.

Hotaling Heart finished 1st by a neck, on July 25, 2015, at LES BOIS PARK in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Aug 22, 2015 8:28 am

She's a Given finished 4th beaten by 2 lengths, on August 21, 2015, at LOS ALAMITOS in Race 2.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Oct 07, 2015 7:55 am

Rusty Road finished 5th beaten by 4 1/4 lengths, on October 6, 2015, at ZIA PARK in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Oct 26, 2015 6:05 am

Hotaling Heart finished 8th beaten by 8 1/2 lengths, on October 25, 2015, at TURF PARADISE in Race 9.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:36 am

Rusty Road finished 1st at Zia Park on Monday, November 9th, 2015 in Race 11.
neighhey
Posts: 733
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 9:12 pm

Tue Nov 10, 2015 11:13 pm

Medialuna (CHI), a 2YO filly, was 2nd in her debut on 11/6 going 1200m.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Nov 11, 2015 8:17 am

Hotaling Heart finished 1st by 1 1/2 lengths, on November 10, 2015, at TURF PARADISE in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Dec 28, 2015 9:38 pm

Rusty Road finished 6th at Sunland Park on Monday, December 28th, 2015 in Race 5.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Jan 17, 2016 8:32 am

Pontual finished 3rd beaten by 2 1/2 lengths, on January 16, 2016, at TURFWAY PARK in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Feb 01, 2016 4:53 pm

Pontual finished 4th beaten by 7 3/4 lengths, on February 1, 2016, at MAHONING VALLEY RACE COURSE in Race 7.
Post Reply