Point Given foals

PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Sep 02, 2017 8:17 am

Hotaling Heart finished 2nd beaten by a neck, on September 1, 2017, at MARQUIS DOWNS in Race 2.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Sep 12, 2017 8:09 am

Rusty Road finished 5th beaten by 11 1/2 lengths, on September 11, 2017, at ZIA PARK in Race 4.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Sep 20, 2017 8:49 am

Given Fire worked 4f TT ft in :48.60 B (9/35) at BEL, 09/18/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Oct 23, 2017 12:31 pm

Given Fire worked 4f TT ft in :49.00 B (17/65) at BEL, 10/22/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Dec 31, 2017 11:36 am

Given Fire worked 4f MT ft in :50.00 B (15/26) at PMM, 12/29/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Feb 12, 2018 5:33 pm

Given Fire worked 4f MT ft in :48.00 B (6/60) at GP, 02/11/18
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Feb 20, 2018 7:34 am

Given Fire worked 4f MT ft in :50.40 B (54/68) at GP, 02/18/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Feb 26, 2018 9:36 am

Given Fire worked 4f MT ft in :48.80 B (18/61) at GP, 02/25/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Mar 01, 2018 6:55 pm

Given Fire (#5, 2/1) is entered Gulfstream Park on Friday, March 2nd, 2018 in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Mar 03, 2018 9:36 am

PJMIII wrote:Given Fire (#5, 2/1) is entered Gulfstream Park on Friday, March 2nd, 2018 in Race 1.
Given Fire finished sixth.
User avatar
Della
Posts: 583
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 6:24 am
Location: Plymouth Meeting, near Philly, PA
Contact:

Wed Mar 28, 2018 4:33 pm

I guess now that PG is at the Kentucky Horse Park, his runners will be dwindling fast.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Apr 29, 2018 8:21 am

Given Fire worked 5f MT ft in 1:01.00 B (4/7) at PMM, 04/28/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon May 14, 2018 4:42 pm

Hotaling Heart (7-Year-Old Mare)
Date: May 12, 2018
Track: MARQUIS DOWNS
Distance: Three Furlongs
Time: 37:40 Handily
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 14/25
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat May 26, 2018 4:38 pm

Hotaling Heart (7-Year-Old Mare)
Date: May 26, 2018
Track: MARQUIS DOWNS
Distance: Five Furlongs
Time: 1.00:40 Handily
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 3/15
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Jun 04, 2018 9:41 am

Hotaling Heart finished 2nd beaten by lengths, on June 2, 2018, at MARQUIS DOWNS in Race 5.
Off odds: 3.10
Post Reply