English Channel Foals

PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Sep 01, 2017 8:53 am

Boss Man worked 4f MT ft in :50.40 B (11/16) at MTH, 08/31/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Sep 05, 2017 8:35 am

Heart to Heart finished first at Saratoga on Monday, September 4th, 2017 in Race 7 (Bernard Baruch H.).
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Sep 13, 2017 8:50 am

Channelmagic finished 3rd at Louisiana Downs on Tuesday, September 12th, 2017 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Sep 19, 2017 8:49 am

Boss Man finished 5th at Parx Racing on Sunday, September 17th, 2017 in Race 7.

Western Elegance finished 4th at Presque Isle Downs on Sunday, September 17th, 2017 in Race 6 (Presque Isle Mile S.).
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Sep 21, 2017 8:32 am

Romantic Channel finished 3rd at Mountaineer Park on Wednesday, September 20th, 2017 in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:29 pm

English Lace worked 3f MT ft in :38.60 H (2/3) at TUP, 09/26/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:52 am

Channelmagic finished second at Louisiana Downs on Wednesday, September 27th, 2017 in Race 2.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Oct 05, 2017 7:59 am

English Lace worked 3f MT ft in :36.20 H (3/13) at TUP, 10/04/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Oct 05, 2017 8:01 am

Heart to Heart is entered Keeneland on Saturday, October 7th, 2017 in Race 9 (Shadwell Turf Mile S.).
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Oct 10, 2017 11:17 am

Heart to Heart finished second at Keeneland on Saturday, October 7th, 2017 in Race 9 (Shadwell Turf Mile S.).
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Oct 11, 2017 8:32 am

English Lace worked 4f MT ft in :48.80 H (13/21) at TUP, 10/10/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Oct 15, 2017 10:16 am

Western Elegance finished third at Keeneland on Saturday, October 14th, 2017 in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Oct 17, 2017 7:57 am

English Lace worked 4f MT ft in :51.60 H (21/25) at TUP, 10/16/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Oct 22, 2017 8:55 am

Channelmagic worked 4f MT wf in :54.80 B (97/104) at DED, 10/21/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Oct 31, 2017 9:06 am

English Lace worked 4f MT ft in :48.60 H (11/24) at TUP, 10/30/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Nov 02, 2017 9:43 am

Romantic Channel finished third at Mountaineer Park on Wednesday, November 1st, 2017 in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Nov 03, 2017 2:52 pm

Pumpkin Rumble (6-Year-Old Gelding)
Date: November 3, 2017
Track: WOODBINE
Distance: Five Furlongs
Time: 1.01:40 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: All Weather Track
Rank: 8/16
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Nov 05, 2017 8:27 am

English Lace finished sixth at Turf Paradise on Saturday, November 4th, 2017 in Race 4.

Heart to Heart finished tenth at Del Mar on Saturday, November 4th, 2017 in Race 9 (Breeders' Cup Mile).
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Nov 06, 2017 10:52 am

Western Elegance finished fifth at Woodbine on Sunday, November 5th, 2017 in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Nov 10, 2017 6:46 pm

Pumpkin Rumble finished 2nd beaten by a neck, on November 10, 2017, at WOODBINE in Race 8.
Post Reply