English Channel Foals

PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat May 12, 2018 11:02 pm

Voodoo Song finished 1st by a nose, on May 12, 2018, at BELMONT PARK in Race 5.
Off odds: 4.60
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun May 13, 2018 8:59 am

Heart To Heart worked 4f IT fm in :49.40 B (7/7) at BEL, 05/12/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed May 16, 2018 7:18 am

Red Bo (4-Year-Old Gelding)
Date: May 15, 2018
Track: WOODBINE
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 49:20 Handily
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: All Weather Track
Rank: 13/20
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat May 19, 2018 7:51 am

Heart To Heart worked 4f TT gd in :49.40 B (28/49) at BEL, 05/18/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon May 21, 2018 7:25 am

Romantic Channel finished fourth at Mountaineer Park on Sunday, May 20th, 2018 in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri May 25, 2018 8:43 pm

Western Elegance worked 5f MT ft in 1:01.60 B (8/18) at AP, 05/24/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon May 28, 2018 8:52 am

Red Bo (4-Year-Old Gelding)
Date: May 27, 2018
Track: WOODBINE
Distance: Five Furlongs
Time: 1.02:80 Handily
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: All Weather Track
Rank: 19/24
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue May 29, 2018 7:48 am

Heart to Hear finished second at Santa Anita Park on Monday, May 28th, 2018 in Race 7 (Shoemaker Mile S.).
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Jun 04, 2018 9:05 am

Western Elegance finished first at Arlington Park on Saturday, June 2nd, 2018 in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Jun 04, 2018 9:49 am

Pumpkin Rumble finished 1st by a neck, on June 3, 2018, at WOODBINE in Race 7.
Off odds: 4.35
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Jun 05, 2018 7:35 am

Romantic Channel finished fifth at Mountaineer Park on Monday, June 4th, 2018 in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Jun 08, 2018 8:32 am

Red Bo (4-Year-Old Gelding)
Date: June 7, 2018
Track: WOODBINE
Distance: Five Furlongs
Time: 1.01:00 Handily
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: All Weather Track
Rank: 10/12


Just Howard (4-Year-Old Colt)
Date: June 7, 2018
Track: FAIR HILL
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 50:40 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: All Weather Training
Rank: 8/9
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Jun 19, 2018 7:17 am

Romantic Channel finished seventh (last) at Presque Isle Downs on Monday, June 18th, 2018 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Jun 21, 2018 7:12 am

Western Elegance worked 6f MT ft in 1:17.60 B (1/1) at AP, 06/20/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Jun 29, 2018 6:35 am

Western Elegance worked 6f MT ft in 1:13.60 B (1/1) at AP, 06/28/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Jul 08, 2018 6:49 am

Western Elegance finished eight at Arlington Park on Saturday, July 7th, 2018 in Race 9 (Arlington H.).
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Jul 09, 2018 9:48 am

Heart To Heart worked 4f IT fm in :49.40 B (8/16) at BEL, 07/08/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Jul 10, 2018 8:34 am

Romantic Channel finished first at Mountaineer Park on Monday, July 9th, 2018 in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Jul 17, 2018 8:42 am

Heart To Heart worked 5f IT fm in 1:02.00 B (8/11) at BEL, 07/16/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Jul 20, 2018 5:58 pm

Choo Choo (3-Year-Old Colt)
Date: July 20, 2018
Track: LOS ALAMITOS
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 49:00 Handily
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 7/13
Post Reply