Munnings foals

PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Sep 21, 2017 8:38 am

Hailstorm Slew finished 6th beaten by 21 lengths, on September 20, 2017, at REMINGTON PARK in Race 4.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Sep 22, 2017 8:33 am

Mean Intentions finished 6th at Arlington Park on Thursday, September 21st, 2017 in Race 5.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Sep 22, 2017 8:43 am

Ferzetti finished 6th beaten by 11 1/2 lengths, on September 21, 2017, at PENN NATIONAL in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Sep 23, 2017 9:09 am

No Problem finished first at Pleasanton on Friday, September 22nd, 2017 in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Sep 24, 2017 10:45 am

Carolina Speed finished 8th beaten by 31 3/4 lengths, on September 23, 2017, at DELAWARE PARK in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Oct 01, 2017 9:36 am

Sharon Gunther finished seventh at Delaware Park on Saturday, September 30th, 2017 in Race 10 (Tax Free Shopping Distaff S.).
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Oct 02, 2017 9:36 am

Fifth Business finished 5th at Laurel Park on Sunday, October 1st, 2017 in Race 11.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Oct 15, 2017 10:02 am

Gallery finished 9th at Belmont Park on Saturday, October 14th, 2017 in Race 7.

Sharon Gunther finished 1st at Penn National on Saturday, October 14th, 2017 in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Oct 20, 2017 7:52 am

Wings Locked Up worked 3f MT ft in :38.00 B (5/7) at KEE, 10/19/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Oct 21, 2017 7:55 am

Hailstorm Slew finished 1st by 1 1/2 lengths, on October 20, 2017, at REMINGTON PARK in Race 9.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Oct 22, 2017 8:52 am

Mean Intentions finished sixth at Hawthorne on Saturday, October 21st, 2017 in Race 7
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Oct 28, 2017 7:35 am

No Problem finished third at Golden Gate Fields on Friday, October 27th, 2017 in Race 2.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Oct 29, 2017 9:24 am

Mean Intentions finished third ran at Hawthorne on Saturday, October 28th, 2017 in Race 4.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Nov 05, 2017 9:21 am

Rainsford finished 5th beaten by 5 1/2 lengths, on November 4, 2017, at LOS ALAMITOS in Race 2.

Ferzetti finished 7th beaten by 15 1/2 lengths, on November 4, 2017, at PENN NATIONAL in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Nov 07, 2017 12:39 pm

Heart Of Valor worked 4f MT ft in :47.20 H (3/26) at TUP, 11/06/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Nov 08, 2017 8:34 am

Hailstorm Slew (4-Year-Old Filly)
Date: November 7, 2017
Track: REMINGTON PARK
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 49:16 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 12/18
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Nov 10, 2017 6:24 pm

No Problem finished fourth at Golden Gate Fields on Friday, November 10th, 2017 in Race 2.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Nov 10, 2017 6:35 pm

Sharon Gunther (5-Year-Old Mare)
Date: November 10, 2017
Track: PENN NATIONAL
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 47:34 Breezing
Track Condition: Good
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 1/12
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Nov 11, 2017 7:15 am

Sharon Gunther worked 4f MT gd in :47.20 B (1/12) at PEN, 11/10/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Nov 13, 2017 10:26 am

Gallery worked 4f MT ft in :48.00 B (4/34) at TAM, 11/12/17.
Post Reply