Munnings foals

PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Oct 22, 2017 8:52 am

Mean Intentions finished sixth at Hawthorne on Saturday, October 21st, 2017 in Race 7
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Oct 28, 2017 7:35 am

No Problem finished third at Golden Gate Fields on Friday, October 27th, 2017 in Race 2.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Oct 29, 2017 9:24 am

Mean Intentions finished third ran at Hawthorne on Saturday, October 28th, 2017 in Race 4.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Nov 05, 2017 9:21 am

Rainsford finished 5th beaten by 5 1/2 lengths, on November 4, 2017, at LOS ALAMITOS in Race 2.

Ferzetti finished 7th beaten by 15 1/2 lengths, on November 4, 2017, at PENN NATIONAL in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Nov 07, 2017 12:39 pm

Heart Of Valor worked 4f MT ft in :47.20 H (3/26) at TUP, 11/06/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Nov 08, 2017 8:34 am

Hailstorm Slew (4-Year-Old Filly)
Date: November 7, 2017
Track: REMINGTON PARK
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 49:16 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 12/18
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Nov 10, 2017 6:24 pm

No Problem finished fourth at Golden Gate Fields on Friday, November 10th, 2017 in Race 2.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Nov 10, 2017 6:35 pm

Sharon Gunther (5-Year-Old Mare)
Date: November 10, 2017
Track: PENN NATIONAL
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 47:34 Breezing
Track Condition: Good
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 1/12
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Nov 11, 2017 7:15 am

Sharon Gunther worked 4f MT gd in :47.20 B (1/12) at PEN, 11/10/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Nov 13, 2017 10:26 am

Gallery worked 4f MT ft in :48.00 B (4/34) at TAM, 11/12/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Nov 14, 2017 9:32 am

Fifth Business finished ninth at Mahoning Valley on Monday, November 13th, 2017 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Nov 18, 2017 9:57 am

Sharon Gunther worked 4f MT ft in :47.20 B (2/33) at PEN, 11/17/17.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Nov 25, 2017 10:29 am

Hailstorm Slew finished 1st by 1 1/4 lengths, on November 24, 2017, at CHURCHILL DOWNS in Race 10.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Nov 26, 2017 10:52 am

Sharon Gunther finished firstat Penn National on Saturday, November 25th, 2017 in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Nov 29, 2017 6:54 pm

Fifth Business finished fourthat Mahoning Valley on Wednesday, November 29th, 2017 in Race 9.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Dec 02, 2017 10:21 pm

Gallery finished fourth at Tampa Bay Downs on Saturday, December 2nd, 2017 in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Dec 02, 2017 10:26 pm

Heart of Valor finished third at Turf Paradise on Saturday, December 2nd, 2017 in Race 5.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Dec 17, 2017 9:49 am

Hailstorm Slew (4-Year-Old Filly)
Date: December 16, 2017
Track: REMINGTON PARK
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 48:38 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 2/15
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Dec 27, 2017 2:18 pm

No Problem worked 5f MT ft in 1:03.80 H (74/100) at GG, 12/23/17
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Jan 05, 2018 11:37 am

Heart Of Valor worked 4f MT ft in :47.40 H (4/35) at TUP, 01/03/18.
Post Reply