Munnings foals

Re: Munnings foals

Postby PJMIII » Mon Sep 26, 2016 7:30 am

Rainsford finished 2nd beaten by 1/2 lengths, on September 25, 2016, at LOS ALAMITOS in Race 1.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 7259
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: Munnings foals

Postby PJMIII » Sun Oct 23, 2016 10:32 am

A Gala Day finished 4th at Keeneland on Saturday, October 22nd, 2016 in Race 1.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 7259
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: Munnings foals

Postby PJMIII » Wed Oct 26, 2016 3:52 pm

Copernicus finished 1st by 1 length, on October 26, 2016, at FINGER LAKES in Race 3.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 7259
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: Munnings foals

Postby PJMIII » Thu Nov 03, 2016 7:05 am

Mongolian King finished 1st by a neck, on November 2, 2016, at PENN NATIONAL in Race 5.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 7259
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: Munnings foals

Postby PJMIII » Mon Nov 14, 2016 6:17 pm

Fifth Business finished 9th at Parx Racing on Monday, November 14th, 2016 in Race 7.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 7259
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: Munnings foals

Postby PJMIII » Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:24 am

Rainsford finished 1st by 3/4 lengths, on November 27, 2016, at LOS ALAMITOS in Race 2.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 7259
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: Munnings foals

Postby PJMIII » Sun Dec 11, 2016 10:40 am

Rainsford finished 1st by 1/2 lengths, on December 10, 2016, at LOS ALAMITOS in Race 1.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 7259
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: Munnings foals

Postby PJMIII » Thu Dec 15, 2016 9:59 pm

No Problem finished 2nd at Los Alamitos Tb on Thursday, December 15th, 2016 in Race 7.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 7259
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: Munnings foals

Postby PJMIII » Fri Dec 30, 2016 6:34 pm

Carolina Speed finished 4th beaten by 5 1/2 lengths, on December 30, 2016, at TAMPA BAY DOWNS in Race 2.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 7259
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: Munnings foals

Postby PJMIII » Mon Jan 09, 2017 8:22 am

Rainsford finished 2nd beaten by 1 1/2 lengths, on January 8, 2017, at LOS ALAMITOS in Race 2.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 7259
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

PreviousNext

Return to Horse Followings

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest