Medaglia d'Oro Foals

Post Reply
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Feb 04, 2014 8:01 am

Savings Account worked 5f MT ft in 1:01.00 H (23/43) at SA, 02/03/14.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Feb 09, 2014 10:35 am

Captain Easy finished 5that Parx Racing on Saturday, February 8th, 2014 in Race 6.

Special Agent finished 5th at Gulfstream Park on Saturday, February 8th, 2014 in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Feb 10, 2014 8:32 am

Greenfield d'Oro stumbled out of the gate and lost his riderin in the 3rd race at Santa Anita Park on Sunday, February 9th, 2014.

Lochte finished 1st at Gulfstream Park on Sunday, February 9th, 2014 in Race 11 (Gulfstream Park Turf H.).
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Feb 18, 2014 8:16 am

Iskha finished 8th at Gulfstream Park on Monday, February 17th, 2014 in Race 10.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Feb 22, 2014 9:46 am

Dealer finished 3rd at Charles Town on Friday, February 21st, 2014 in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Feb 27, 2014 8:32 am

Iskha finished 1st at Gulfstream Park on Wednesday, February 26th, 2014 in Race 2.

Golden Tornado finished 10th at Tampa Bay Downs on Wednesday, February 26th, 2014 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Mar 07, 2014 8:19 am

Lunch Hour (finished 5th (last) at Golden Gate Fields on Thursday, March 6th, 2014 in Race 4.

Il Toro d'Oro finished 5th at Laurel Park on Thursday, March 6th, 2014 in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Mar 10, 2014 8:14 am

Captain Easy finished 1st at Parx Racing on Sunday, March 9th, 2014 in Race 6.
BaroqueAgain1
Posts: 9879
Joined: Sat Sep 14, 2013 6:16 pm

Sun Mar 16, 2014 9:49 pm

Golden Lad won the Razorback at Oaklawn on Saturday.
http://www.bloodhorse.com/horse-racing/ ... rback-romp
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Mar 29, 2014 9:44 pm

Micromanage got his first graded win todan in the Skip Away Stakes at Gulfstream.

Micro 'manages' his way to victory in Skip Away

Repole Stable's Micromanage added blinkers for the first time in his career and claimed his first graded victory by 4 1/4 lengths in Saturday's Grade 3, $100,000 Skip Away Stakes at Gulfstream Park.

http://www.brisnet.com/cgi-bin/editoria ... i?id=43553
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Apr 01, 2014 6:53 am

Captain Easy finished 6th (last) at Parx Racing on Monday, March 31st, 2014 in Race 2.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Apr 03, 2014 3:25 pm

Il Toro d'Oro finished 2nd at Pimlico on Thursday, April 3rd, 2014 in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Apr 05, 2014 7:57 am

Foggy Road finished 4th at Aqueduct on Friday, April 4th, 2014 in Race 4.

Valid finished 1st at Gulfstream on Friday, April 4th, 2014 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Apr 06, 2014 9:59 am

Savings Account finished 9th at Santa Anita Park on Saturday, April 5th, 2014 in Race 7 (Providencia S.).
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Apr 07, 2014 7:22 am

Java Man ran 2nd at Mountaineer on Sunday, April 6th, 2014 in Race 7.

Thieves Guild ran 4th at Keeneland on Sunday, April 6th, 2014 in Race 8.

Adriani ran 3rd at Gulfstream on Sunday, April 6th, 2014 in Race 6.

Party Starter ran 6th at Gulfstream on Sunday, April 6th, 2014 in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Apr 08, 2014 7:47 am

Hailey's Star ran 5th at Parx Racing on Monday, April 7th, 2014 in Race 2.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Apr 10, 2014 7:03 am

D'ario ran 3rd at Mountaineer Park on Wednesday, April 9th, 2014 in Race 6.

Iskha ran 4th at Hawthorne on Wednesday, April 9th, 2014 in Race 5.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Apr 12, 2014 9:58 am

Dealer finished 2nd at Charles Town on Friday, April 11th, 2014 in Race 2.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Apr 18, 2014 8:02 am

Qualify finished first at Pimlico on Thursday, April 17th, 2014 in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Apr 27, 2014 10:29 am

D'ario finished 3rd at Thistledown on Saturday, April 26th, 2014 in Race 1.
Post Reply