Page 8 of 9

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Tue Jun 27, 2017 2:42 pm
by PJMIII
Old Fashioned Song finished 1st by 1 3/4 lengths, on June 22, 2017, at CAMARERO RACE TRACK in Race 5.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Sat Jul 01, 2017 8:45 am
by PJMIII
Silver Coin Lady finished 4th at Belterra Park on Friday, June 30th, 2017 in Race 2.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Tue Jul 04, 2017 10:29 am
by PJMIII
Seffeara worked 5f MT ft in 1:00.00 B (2/28) at WO, 07/02/17.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Mon Jul 10, 2017 9:58 am
by PJMIII
Old Fashioned Song finished 4th beaten by 2 3/4 lengths, on July 4, 2017, at CAMARERO RACE TRACK in Race 6.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Tue Jul 18, 2017 9:19 am
by PJMIII
Secret Fascination finished 5th at Mountaineer Park on Monday, July 17th, 2017 in Race 9.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Thu Jul 27, 2017 7:29 am
by PJMIII
Secret Fascination finished 2nd at Mountaineer Park on Wednesday, July 26th, 2017 in Race 2.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Wed Aug 16, 2017 9:47 am
by PJMIII
Secret Fascination finished 4th at Mountaineer Park on Tuesday, August 15th, 2017 in Race 4.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Mon Sep 04, 2017 7:45 am
by PJMIII
Secret Fascination finished 3rd at Mountaineer Park on Sunday, September 3rd, 2017 in Race 5.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Thu Sep 14, 2017 9:59 am
by PJMIII
Secret Fascination finished 5th (lost) at Mountaineer Park on Wednesday, September 13th, 2017 in Race 7.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:25 pm
by PJMIII
Secret Fascination finished third at Mountaineer Park on Tuesday, September 26th, 2017 in Race 6.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Mon Oct 16, 2017 11:49 am
by PJMIII
Secret Fascination finished second at Mountaineer Park on Sunday, October 15th, 2017 in Race 2.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Mon Oct 23, 2017 12:28 pm
by PJMIII
Secret Fascination finished 2nd at Mountaineer Park on Sunday, October 22nd, 2017 in Race 5.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Wed Nov 15, 2017 9:20 am
by PJMIII
Secret Fascination finished eight at Mountaineer Park on Tuesday, November 14th, 2017 in Race 5.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 8:24 am
by PJMIII
Oldfashioned Style (2-Year-Old Filly)
Date: November 26, 2017
Track: BELMONT PARK
Distance: Five Furlongs
Time: 1.01:69 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt training
Rank: 2/16

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 6:03 pm
by PJMIII
Oldfashioned Style (2-Year-Old Filly)
Date: December 7, 2017
Track: BELMONT PARK
Distance: Five Furlongs
Time: 1.03:63 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt training
Rank: 9/15

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Thu Dec 14, 2017 6:17 pm
by PJMIII
Oldfashioned Style (2-Year-Old Filly)
Date: December 14, 2017
Track: BELMONT PARK
Distance: Five Furlongs
Time: 1.03:89 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt training
Rank: 5/14

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Sun Dec 31, 2017 12:04 pm
by PJMIII
Oldfashioned Style finished 6th beaten by 14 lengths, on December 30, 2017, at LAUREL PARK in Race 7.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Thu Jan 18, 2018 6:05 pm
by PJMIII
Oldfashioned Style (3-Year-Old Filly)
Date: January 18, 2018
Track: BELMONT PARK
Distance: Three Furlongs
Time: 36:01 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt training
Rank: 1/7

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Sat Mar 10, 2018 12:02 pm
by PJMIII
Old Fashioned Song finished 6th beaten by 10 lengths, on March 4, 2018, at CAMARERO RACE TRACK in Race 3

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Sun Mar 11, 2018 9:08 am
by PJMIII
Secret Fascination worked 5f MT ft in 1:03.20 B (4/8) at FON, 03/10/18.