Page 7 of 9

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 4:57 pm
by PJMIII
Bitters 'n Bourbon finished 2nd at Fair Grounds on Friday, February 3rd, 2017 in Race 1.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2017 11:52 am
by PJMIII
Old Fashioned King finished 1st at Oaklawn Park on Saturday, February 11th, 2017 in Race 1.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Mon Feb 27, 2017 9:17 am
by PJMIII
Bitters 'n Bourbon finished 2nd at Fair Grounds on Sunday, February 26th, 2017 in Race 4.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Fri Mar 03, 2017 1:06 pm
by PJMIII
Old Fashioned Song finished 3rd beaten by 4 3/4 lengths, on March 2, 2017, at CAMARERO RACE TRACK in Race 5.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 8:45 am
by PJMIII
Newly Fashioned finished 4th at Mahoning Valley on Monday, March 20th, 2017 in Race 1.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 8:21 am
by PJMIII
Old Fashioned Song finished 3rd beaten by 5 1/2 lengths, on March 26, 2017, at CAMARERO RACE TRACK in Race 5.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 8:55 am
by PJMIII
Bitters 'n Bourbon finished 3rd at Evangeline Downs on Thursday, April 13th, 2017 in Race 6.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Sun Apr 30, 2017 7:13 am
by PJMIII
Bitters 'n Bourbon finished 1st at Evangeline Downs on Friday, April 28th, 2017 in Race 9.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Tue May 30, 2017 7:17 am
by PJMIII
Newly Fashioned finished 5th (last) at Mountaineer Park on Monday, May 29th, 2017 in Race 8.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Thu Jun 15, 2017 9:23 am
by PJMIII
Secret Fascination finished 1st at Mountaineer Park on Wednesday, June 14th, 2017 in Race 3.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Tue Jun 27, 2017 2:42 pm
by PJMIII
Old Fashioned Song finished 1st by 1 3/4 lengths, on June 22, 2017, at CAMARERO RACE TRACK in Race 5.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Sat Jul 01, 2017 8:45 am
by PJMIII
Silver Coin Lady finished 4th at Belterra Park on Friday, June 30th, 2017 in Race 2.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Tue Jul 04, 2017 10:29 am
by PJMIII
Seffeara worked 5f MT ft in 1:00.00 B (2/28) at WO, 07/02/17.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Mon Jul 10, 2017 9:58 am
by PJMIII
Old Fashioned Song finished 4th beaten by 2 3/4 lengths, on July 4, 2017, at CAMARERO RACE TRACK in Race 6.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Tue Jul 18, 2017 9:19 am
by PJMIII
Secret Fascination finished 5th at Mountaineer Park on Monday, July 17th, 2017 in Race 9.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Thu Jul 27, 2017 7:29 am
by PJMIII
Secret Fascination finished 2nd at Mountaineer Park on Wednesday, July 26th, 2017 in Race 2.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Wed Aug 16, 2017 9:47 am
by PJMIII
Secret Fascination finished 4th at Mountaineer Park on Tuesday, August 15th, 2017 in Race 4.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Mon Sep 04, 2017 7:45 am
by PJMIII
Secret Fascination finished 3rd at Mountaineer Park on Sunday, September 3rd, 2017 in Race 5.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Thu Sep 14, 2017 9:59 am
by PJMIII
Secret Fascination finished 5th (lost) at Mountaineer Park on Wednesday, September 13th, 2017 in Race 7.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

Posted: Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:25 pm
by PJMIII
Secret Fascination finished third at Mountaineer Park on Tuesday, September 26th, 2017 in Race 6.