Page 14 of 16

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

PostPosted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 4:57 pm
by PJMIII
Bitters 'n Bourbon finished 2nd at Fair Grounds on Friday, February 3rd, 2017 in Race 1.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

PostPosted: Sun Feb 12, 2017 11:52 am
by PJMIII
Old Fashioned King finished 1st at Oaklawn Park on Saturday, February 11th, 2017 in Race 1.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

PostPosted: Mon Feb 27, 2017 9:17 am
by PJMIII
Bitters 'n Bourbon finished 2nd at Fair Grounds on Sunday, February 26th, 2017 in Race 4.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

PostPosted: Fri Mar 03, 2017 1:06 pm
by PJMIII
Old Fashioned Song finished 3rd beaten by 4 3/4 lengths, on March 2, 2017, at CAMARERO RACE TRACK in Race 5.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

PostPosted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 8:45 am
by PJMIII
Newly Fashioned finished 4th at Mahoning Valley on Monday, March 20th, 2017 in Race 1.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 8:21 am
by PJMIII
Old Fashioned Song finished 3rd beaten by 5 1/2 lengths, on March 26, 2017, at CAMARERO RACE TRACK in Race 5.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

PostPosted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 8:55 am
by PJMIII
Bitters 'n Bourbon finished 3rd at Evangeline Downs on Thursday, April 13th, 2017 in Race 6.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

PostPosted: Sun Apr 30, 2017 7:13 am
by PJMIII
Bitters 'n Bourbon finished 1st at Evangeline Downs on Friday, April 28th, 2017 in Race 9.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

PostPosted: Tue May 30, 2017 7:17 am
by PJMIII
Newly Fashioned finished 5th (last) at Mountaineer Park on Monday, May 29th, 2017 in Race 8.

Re: Old Fashioned Foals

PostPosted: Thu Jun 15, 2017 9:23 am
by PJMIII
Secret Fascination finished 1st at Mountaineer Park on Wednesday, June 14th, 2017 in Race 3.