Old Fashioned Foals

MTO
Posts: 249
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 8:44 pm

Mon Aug 17, 2015 9:01 am

RUSSELLIN - 4yo colt - finished a close 2nd in the $175k Governors Cup Stakes at Remington on Aug 15, 2015.

He got his highest lifetime speed figure. Expect another stakes race next time out.
Last edited by MTO on Mon Aug 17, 2015 9:09 am, edited 1 time in total.
MTO
Posts: 249
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 8:44 pm

Mon Aug 17, 2015 9:09 am

Does anyone know the latest status of FASHION ALERT? 3yo Pletcher trained filly. She was a G3 stakes as a 2yo.

She last raced January 2015 at Gulfstream and then no activity until 2 posted workouts in June 2015. But nothing since then.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Sep 11, 2015 11:47 pm

R Sweet Addiction finished 2nd at Los Alamitos Qh on Friday, September 11th, 2015 in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Sep 16, 2015 6:31 am

Ms. Jean Elizabeth finished 2nd ran at Mountaineer Park on Tuesday, September 15th, 2015 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Sep 19, 2015 6:56 am

Secret Fascination finished 4th at Gulfstream Park on Friday, September 18th, 2015 in Race 4.
MTO
Posts: 249
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 8:44 pm

Wed Sep 30, 2015 5:41 pm

SWEET WHISKEY is entered in the G2 Thoroughbred Club of America Stakes - 10/3/15 at Keeneland
MTO
Posts: 249
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 8:44 pm

Sat Oct 17, 2015 9:03 pm

SWEET WHISKEY is pointed to the G1 Breeders' Cup Filly and Mare Sprint

http://www.paulickreport.com/news/breed ... keeneland/

She is listed in the Keeneland 2015 Sale as a Racing or Broodmare prospect

http://apps.keeneland.com/sales/Nov15/pdfs/216.pdf
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Oct 22, 2015 6:42 am

Secret Fascination finished 4th at Gulfstream Park West on Wednesday, October 21st, 2015 in Race 5.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Oct 26, 2015 6:19 am

Bitters 'n Bourbon worked 4f MT ft in :49.00 H (31/63) at SA, 10/23/15.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Oct 27, 2015 6:13 am

Newly Fashioned finished 9th at Parx Racing on Monday, October 26th, 2015 in Race 9.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Nov 14, 2015 9:33 am

Old Fashioned Grit finished 7th at Golden Gate Fields on Friday, November 13th, 2015 in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Nov 18, 2015 10:50 pm

Amaoldfashiondgirl finished 8th at Churchill Downs on Wednesday, November 18th, 2015 in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Dec 04, 2015 9:43 pm

Old Fashioned Grit finished 8th at Golden Gate Fields on Friday, December 4th, 2015 in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Dec 13, 2015 8:19 am

Newly Fashioned finished 1st at Parx Racing on Saturday, December 12th, 2015 in Race 2.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Jan 05, 2016 10:16 am

Silver Coin Lady finished 6th at Turfway Park on Sunday, January 3rd, 2016 in Race 2.

Secret Fascination finished 9th (last) at Gulfstream Park on Sunday, January 3rd, 2016 in Race 2.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Jan 30, 2016 11:16 pm

Secret Fascination finished 4th at Turfway Park on Saturday, January 30th, 2016 in Race 5.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Feb 13, 2016 8:31 am

Secret Fascination finished 1st at Turfway Park on Friday, February 12th, 2016 in Race 4.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Feb 26, 2016 8:30 am

Silver Coin Lady finished 5th at Turfway Park on Thursday, February 25th, 2016 in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Mar 07, 2016 8:31 am

Newly Fashioned finished 2nd at Parx Racing on Sunday, March 6th, 2016 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Mar 18, 2016 10:18 am

Old Fashioned Song finished 2nd beaten by 1 1/2 lengths, on March 16, 2016, at CAMARERO RACE TRACK in Race 2.
Post Reply