Old Fashioned Foals

PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Oct 16, 2017 11:49 am

Secret Fascination finished second at Mountaineer Park on Sunday, October 15th, 2017 in Race 2.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Oct 23, 2017 12:28 pm

Secret Fascination finished 2nd at Mountaineer Park on Sunday, October 22nd, 2017 in Race 5.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Nov 15, 2017 9:20 am

Secret Fascination finished eight at Mountaineer Park on Tuesday, November 14th, 2017 in Race 5.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Nov 27, 2017 8:24 am

Oldfashioned Style (2-Year-Old Filly)
Date: November 26, 2017
Track: BELMONT PARK
Distance: Five Furlongs
Time: 1.01:69 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt training
Rank: 2/16
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Dec 07, 2017 6:03 pm

Oldfashioned Style (2-Year-Old Filly)
Date: December 7, 2017
Track: BELMONT PARK
Distance: Five Furlongs
Time: 1.03:63 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt training
Rank: 9/15
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Dec 14, 2017 6:17 pm

Oldfashioned Style (2-Year-Old Filly)
Date: December 14, 2017
Track: BELMONT PARK
Distance: Five Furlongs
Time: 1.03:89 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt training
Rank: 5/14
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Dec 31, 2017 12:04 pm

Oldfashioned Style finished 6th beaten by 14 lengths, on December 30, 2017, at LAUREL PARK in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Jan 18, 2018 6:05 pm

Oldfashioned Style (3-Year-Old Filly)
Date: January 18, 2018
Track: BELMONT PARK
Distance: Three Furlongs
Time: 36:01 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt training
Rank: 1/7
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Mar 10, 2018 12:02 pm

Old Fashioned Song finished 6th beaten by 10 lengths, on March 4, 2018, at CAMARERO RACE TRACK in Race 3
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Mar 11, 2018 9:08 am

Secret Fascination worked 5f MT ft in 1:03.20 B (4/8) at FON, 03/10/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Mar 26, 2018 6:52 am

Secret Fascination finished eight (last) at Fonner Park on Sunday, March 25th, 2018 in Race 4.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Mar 27, 2018 2:43 pm

Old Fashioned Song finished 4th beaten by 10 lengths, on March 24, 2018, at CAMARERO RACE TRACK in Race 2.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Apr 23, 2018 8:49 am

Secret Fascination finished third at Fonner Park on Sunday, April 22nd, 2018 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon May 21, 2018 7:34 am

Secret Fascination worked 5f MT ft in 1:06.60 B (22/22) at CBY, 05/20/18.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Jun 09, 2018 7:23 am

Old Fashioned Song finished 3rd beaten by 3 1/4 lengths, on June 3, 2018, at CAMARERO RACE TRACK in Race 2. Off odds: 5.70
MTO
Posts: 249
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 8:44 pm

Sat Jun 09, 2018 3:59 pm

STILL HAVING FUN - 3yo Old Fashioned colt won the G2 Woody Stephens at Belmont Park - 6/9/2018

http://www.equibase.com/profiles/Result ... y=T&rbt=TB
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Jul 20, 2018 6:06 pm

Oldfashioned Style finished 9th beaten by 12 3/4 lengths, on July 20, 2018, at SARATOGA in Race 6.
Off odds: 12.80
Post Reply